i was at Thomson plaza with my mum n later went to Dino cakes stall to buy something. There normally got 2 staff. Then i saw this cute girl sitting on the chair n leaning on the pillar sleeping....
The other girl served us n the cute girl still sleeping. Then i look at her n found it amusing. She then woke up n saw me looking at her n she paiseh n smiled...
LOL....
yee....., it's u, guai shu shu(strange uncle)
ok, noted..btw, you registered just to post this to let us know ![]()
i promise i wun slp agn. sorry. ![]()
the girl got drool or not?
Thats my shop......the cute girl is my gf....stay away
frm her...but if you wan come the shop buy cake then can......
Originally posted by cApitaland:i promise i wun slp agn. sorry.
you not ger lah.......or you become shemale alr?
Hint: Stooky lives near Thomson Plaza
Originally posted by thoreldan:the girl got drool or not?
dun think so... her mouth wasn't open when she was sleeping. maybe she was just closing her eyes n taking a break, not really sleeping
Originally posted by Deino:
you not ger lah.......or you become shemale alr?
ok noted. Happy?
wheres the picture???
no pics guys coz ts saw all that in his dreams
that's so sad man..
npnt
never sleep wif her ?
Originally posted by martin_lim85:npnt
dun dare take pic coz her colleague is there
Got address?
HEY U KNOW THE RULES>>> NPNT
you sure its real or just a random fantasy at a cake shop? ![]()
npnt ![]()
Originally posted by WinnieThePooh:Got address?
address of the stall? its at thomson plaza outside foodcourt
hmm... i see see though