Ps if i duno..can anybody tell me...![]()
Y so many ppl like to mention fifi in threads?
some 36 yrs old lau auntie with Cup A neh neh pok that is going to push the ban button on u lor...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):some 36 yrs old lau auntie with Cup A neh neh pok that is going to push the ban button on u lor...
LOL.. u lidat say.. no scared ar..
Wad have u been living under for the past few months? ![]()
Originally posted by elementalangel:
he's been doing that since '04,u think leh? ![]()
Originally posted by elementalangel:
scared about what?? telling the truth?? pls lah.. our dear beloved FI is not like PAP one lah...
fifi is ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘
woot~
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/310894
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):some 36 yrs old lau auntie with Cup A neh neh pok that is going to push the ban button on u lor...
hello, you really have an interesting way of describing fifi. Somehow, I am not sure what makes people think she has cup A n n pok.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hello, you really have an interesting way of describing fifi. Somehow, I am not sure what makes people think she has cup A n n pok.
cos she say it herself lah.. knn u think i will be interested to check if she is really cup A or not meh?? i got other cup D to check hor ![]()
�便 lah
me anything de
cup A or C or F oso like tt mah........
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Cup A neh neh pok
Dun bluff him la!
you 真的�懂还是�的�懂??