I think that if you wanna bring it to such , why not bring it to the extreme ?
because it's being bias to just pin point cosmetics.
fake ; is a wrong word.
Originally posted by timothy-:I think that if you wanna bring it to such , why not bring it to the extreme ?
because it's being bias to just pin point cosmetics.
fake ; is a wrong word.
i'm in no mood to debate.....i just express wot i want to and thats that.....
yeah you're ritgh....fake is not the right word......
media media media.......anything sells
Erm.. ok lah u does look abit like Zhuo hua jian..
but im not his fen si
you're 15 and you're already lookin like zhou huajian, then when you're 21, will you look like zhou huajian's daddy?
-wrong thread- heehee
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:you sure is you or not? Dun anyhow upload other’s pix here…
i wouldnt post up another person's photo. what good would i gain ?
anyway i'm just sharing my photos , that's all .
@ FYLBA
haha i believe i'll look the same in 5 years time. yup. My mum tells me i wouldn't look any older .
@ Isis
not like Gurmit instead ? many people tell me that hahas.
anyway i just posted up another photo of my mother and myself , she's pretty young so don't mistake her for my girlfriend or anything . (:
U are seriously asking for trouble by posting ur photo here lol...
U want to get as famous as edison?
hahas, nt bad nt bad.
clothes wise, i think can further improve your style.
It seriously makes u look older.
You have the tan, and built, u can try more punky but formal kind of clothes.
EMIL CHOW!
Originally posted by Uncertain:U are seriously asking for trouble by posting ur photo here lol...
U want to get as famous as edison?
Erms , dont get the 2 mixed up please. totally different issues.
@ kenn3th ,
thank you for the comment . well they picked the clothes so yeah hahas.
@ wxbou,
hahas , all i know is that it's great looking older than you really are. fun , i guess.
@gigabyte14,
hahas , is that good or bad ?
@ ed11790
have you seen me somewhere ?
damn u really look like zhou hua jian at some angles.
but anyway the black jacket with black background i think the photographer did a bad shots. I can't really see your hair and have to look v hard in order to see your jacket.
but the rest of it are nice.
abt angel's comment, u don have to give a damn.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this one sibei look like zhou hua jian
dunno how to put them side by side zzz
come, let me put the photos together with photoshop. =)
Woah lealli look like zhou hua jian. ![]()
Originally posted by FBI:damn u really look like zhou hua jian at some angles.
but anyway the black jacket with black background i think the photographer did a bad shots. I can't really see your hair and have to look v hard in order to see your jacket.
but the rest of it are nice.
abt angel's comment, u don have to give a damn.
Hi good morning , thanks for taking the trouble to post though i think i don't look like him hahas , oh yeah i prefer the white ones.
thanks alot , is that you in the avatar ? Stunning.
@seotiblizzard,
in what ways ?
Originally posted by gunner77:not nice
cfm if girl you will say nice hahahaha
ok leh not very handsome
Originally posted by sand king:
cfm if girl you will say nice hahahaha
lol why say that ?
bumps!
look like anybody on the street.
Create thread just to put your photo?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this one sibei look like zhou hua jian
dunno how to put them side by side zzz
hanor.. me feel the same too! hahaha
anyway.. TS, are u malaysian?
ur pics all look very tu..