despo
tok oly mah.
y canot tok.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tok oly mah.
y canot tok.
the other thread got one guy looking for gf......
you not interested?.....can talk to him also......
Which thread? lol
There's two threads about finding gf!
Originally posted by Mimmy:Which thread? lol
There's two threads about finding gf!
got 2 meh? i only know about the sister looking for gf for the brother
Originally posted by Mimmy:udon then you call me leh...
11pm?
can oso. u just gib mi your number. but i cannot tok too long ok cos very asspensive. and as wonderful as you are, u're just not worth that much....
Got...
The other one is in sgsexforum.
Anyway, that's his brother, not sister...
Originally posted by udontknowme:can oso. u just gib mi your number. but i cannot tok too long ok cos very asspensive. and as wonderful as you are, u're just not worth that much....
oie u want to die ar...
Originally posted by Deino:the other thread got one guy looking for gf......
you not interested?.....can talk to him also......
bt dat one he got motive de.
me lookin for innocent chat.
Originally posted by Mimmy:
oie u want to die ar...
no. but come on. it's more than C$1/minute. which would be almost S$2/minute T.T
ask mimmy pay for u
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
bt dat one he got motive de.me lookin for innocent chat.
ooooo......
you wan chat bout wot?
naughty stuff ah?
i oso duno leh.
call 1st den tink.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i oso duno leh.
call 1st den tink.
hahaha...you'd end up using 80 percent of the total call time thinking later.....
sgf how many old people ah....i just came across this friendster profile with this picture.....all look like old leh.....i wonder if any of them still here also.....http://www.friendster.com/photos/13505104/83965277/24238
Originally posted by Deino:sgf how many old people ah....i just came across this friendster profile with this picture.....all look like old leh.....i wonder if any of them still here also.....http://www.friendster.com/photos/13505104/83965277/24238
y u for no reason cm tok abt dis.
completely irrelevant loh.
me is only 16 wat.
you give mi ur number i definitely call lo. hmmm..
nw den u say.
i wan slp liao.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nw den u say.
i wan slp liao.
next time lo.
promise ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:promise ah?
yeah of course promise
Paiseh i cannot call u. I busy.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Paiseh i cannot call u. I busy.
she want to slp liao also.. hmm... next time conference la. hahaha
ok me leali wan go slp nw le.
tmr mrng den i find ppl 2 call.