how to identify each other?
carry a rose..
both of u muz hold a stalk of red rose.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u SAY 1 AH
put daisuke picture.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u SAY 1 AH
looking for one with blood oozing out from the corners of the eyes and nose...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
looking for one with blood oozing out from the corners of the eyes and nose...
dun want go already
No put number, call smlj...
y nit to put lumber?
i oly wan ppl to call me.
i no wan the whole world to call me.
you no put lumber to ppl, ppl cannot call you....as simple as that....
if you wan whole world to call you...proceed to CNN
bt y muz put here leh.
i canot pm dem meh.
mai lai lah....
u den hao seow ah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u den hao seow ah.
mai geh geh...talk so big but no put lumber = hao seow
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who wants to meet me for kopi tonight...
ME!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:who wants to meet me for kopi tonight...
which cemetry?
can call u
hooray!
forum dude darlin is th best!
later ok?
me now got tings to do leh.
Kitty I told you im not virgin le, why you keep calling me in 'any virgin boys around?' thread post?
Be a good girl ok?
wat u mean by me kip callin u in dat thread???
hohoho later wanbao advertise for u
ä½ å¯‚å¯žå�—?请打给hello kitty!
SORRY KITTY .... I CALL THE WRONG NUMBER ...
I CALL SOMEONE ELSE TO CHAT ...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ystrdy i called u so many times but u din pik up lol *sad*
Who?