Eh dont u find it funny talking to strangers ?
lol
Originally posted by bcloud23b:Hello kitty attention seeker. Is it your husband havent give u today or he is “having meeting with boss”? ahah
wah u dis person so born loser, u acherly stalk me at another thread.
Originally posted by Karma88:Eh dont u find it funny talking to strangers ?
in fact, we hit it off beri well.
me such a pleasant ger.
who wudnt adore me.
kitty i call you at 7pm tonight can or not?
kitty i call you at 7pm tonight can or not? *2nd time i'm asking*
are u lonesome tonight.
i call la i call la.. haiya.. come.. phone number give me.
HK talk here also can wat......
who wans to call me *so sianz* lol
sms lor
ai mai
i also bery sian
but going out soon
gib me i call nor...
ok call me nw pls.
i go offline nw le.
i call la i call la.. u better dun sound like a man.
no gib number how to call?
Wahhhh .. Didnt know got this thread lol
i pm u le.
i did not receive any pm leh...
nvm lah.
gt ppl called me le.
later again den we c hw loh.
i oso wan 2 call u...
u got mimmy le wat.
lol Earl tio pi jia lobang lol
I not free to call u.