my pm spoil le.
hw to pm u.
打是疼,骂是爱
床下�, 床上和
spoil ge lan
everyone's PM is ok urs spoilt?
siao
No more stamina for long duration calls
who ask u all kip pm-in me until my pm spoil.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:who ask u all kip pm-in me until my pm spoil.
i call u at 3am to go toilet and pee ok
So... any prank calls yet?
wher got pm spoil one, leaking izzit...dat one i believ la, coz u oso same ma
Hk....mi now bery bored and nothing to do.....how....??? =(
still have not found someone to call you yet?
sollie.
got ppl call me le.
pls try again another day.
you sure abt that? then why are u still here though?
to inform the hopefuls not to wait le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:to inform the hopefuls not to wait le.
hm... so everyday ppl will call you?
hmm...
can i call?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:can i call?
she already say dun need though.
u c u c.
told u oladi rite.
got ppl wait for me de.
heng i dis person beri kind one.
pls change back to the pink heart avatar that represents the shape n color of yr heart
is that the colour of her heart though?
when this cat going to spca for injection..........