Originally posted by Kohtex:Thanks those who giv me positive ans. i appreciate it. any study method i can folo ? . club 18 - i am sec 4E but i am 17 . i went to the express stream.
17? u retain one year isit? Then still dont wan to work harder
lol, post thread just to get suan-ed ...
Ah di ar, u can study ALONE outside one leh ...u mean, u haven't realised tt ???
ts relax smell the roses i took the about the same subjects as u when i was 16. in the end cheated death. ![]()
kohtex>miss tiny. i did not retain. i'll explain now. sorrie for late reply. i from 3N'06 transfer into 3E'07 then now i am in 4E'08 that explain why i'm 17
kohtex>gd4u, i tried to study outside but end out going into arcade & movies. haha thats the worst part.
kohtex>bryanw i don't think u can get this combination like mind. cos it a quite weird combination
if you have no determination, its not going to be easy
haiz
i oso like that.
the solution is to destroy all distractions including ur family and frens unless they help u in ur studies or else, go on a killing spree ^.^
can add me msn? if u dun mind. btw any study method to share?
in your case, practice.....
example, do one thing.....then do the other.....then do that one thing again, then do the other.....
thenn do a third thing, and then do the one thing and other thing again......etc. etc.
Originally posted by Kohtex:kohtex>miss tiny. i did not retain. i'll explain now. sorrie for late reply. i from 3N'06 transfer into 3E'07 then now i am in 4E'08 that explain why i'm 17
kohtex>gd4u, i tried to study outside but end out going into arcade & movies. haha thats the worst part.
kohtex>bryanw i don't think u can get this combination like mind. cos it a quite weird combination
mine is POA, A Maths, E Maths, Phy/Chem, Lit, CL2, Eng.
Your subject combi is so common..
by the way.. you are searching for a way to cure laziness.. or wanting to know more online friends?
lol...... douchebag.
easy,
u swear to god if u b lazy again, u will struck by lighting..
simple as that.. see if u get lazy again or nto
Study at the library, works for me... Try not to study in GROUP or you'll end up yakking away till the cows come home, and you'll need to read more english books, you liddat take O level will kong kah one leh. Btw stop playing silly games like Maple, i'm guessing you do.![]()
sgf members so mean ><