Wes at the CPF building in Bishan to replace my faulty router, had parked the car at the Junction 8 carpark.
After collecting the new router, went back to Junction 8 to find the door to the carpark. The problem is, I don't really know
where the door was, so based on my memory, I went to a door opposite the Macdonald and open it. Unfortunately, it was
the kitchen of Cafe Cartel! When I swinged opened the door, all the kitchen staff stopped working and looked at me.
Darn..I just said "Opps wrong door" and walked away, didn't even manage to close the door completely. I think some
people from the Mac must be giving me queer looks.
Any embarrassing moments to share?
not tt bad lah
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ oso bang macdonald's door before...
POONNNGGGG!!! damn loud......lucky the door no shatter..
when i was young me bang lampost and pipes before oso....
got once my slippers the kiap the strap there broke....both sides!!!
i walked barefoot around cineleisure until my fren come and help me buy another pair of slippers.....
the tupid partyworld at shenton way.... when i come outta the toilet, i 4got the way back to the room... so i roam around and try every door.... then i end up outside the whole building.... and the door was one-way one (can go out, cannot go back in)... it was such a mr bean moment.... hahahaha......
so i had to walk around the building, to the entrance... then ask the staff to find the room for me......
the most embarrasing thing that happened to me was forgetting the lyrics and choked when i was singing infront during my sec sch..lucky only audition:D
less than 20 ppl saw haha
i also have 1 embarrassing moment:
went to newspaper stall to buy business times, then realised my wallet only have 5 1000-dollar notes. so pai seh, kept apologising to the auntie.
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:i also have 1 embarrassing moment:
went to newspaper stall to buy business times, then realised my wallet only have 5 1000-dollar notes. so pai seh, kept apologising to the auntie.
this fucktard deserves a ban
I got one very embarrassing moment too.
It was years ago. I went into one unoccupied cubicle but realized that the door lock was spoilt but couldn't care about it 'cos I was quite urgent.
Then suddenly got one person pushed open the door and there I was still peeing and looking face to face at the person. Damn paisei. ![]()
Originally posted by fatone:this fucktard deserves a ban
then give her 1000 and say "keep the change"
i was at macs with my girlfriend, queueing up duno wat to eat.. den while i was looking at the big menu at the top, i din realise she went to queue at the shorter queue at the other side and an auntie had stepped up to beside me in the queue.. while still gazing at the menu i leaned to my side and whispered lovingly,"dear ä½ è¦�å�ƒä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ" and when i turned i saw the auntie looking at me in shock.. and i ran to my gf in fright and embarrassment..
Originally posted by FireIce:not tt bad lah
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ oso bang macdonald's door before...
POONNNGGGG!!! damn loud......lucky the door no shatter..
when i was young me bang lampost and pipes before oso....
got once my slippers the kiap the strap there broke....both sides!!!
i walked barefoot around cineleisure until my fren come and help me buy another pair of slippers.....
the tupid partyworld at shenton way.... when i come outta the toilet, i 4got the way back to the room... so i roam around and try every door.... then i end up outside the whole building.... and the door was one-way one (can go out, cannot go back in)... it was such a mr bean moment.... hahahaha......
so i had to walk around the building, to the entrance... then ask the staff to find the room for me......
Haha, that part about the party was seriously bad, your friends might have been like "where's FI? She pang seh us and go back first is it"
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i was at macs with my girlfriend, queueing up duno wat to eat.. den while i was looking at the big menu at the top, i din realise she went to queue at the shorter queue at the other side and an auntie had stepped up to beside me in the queue.. while still gazing at the menu i leaned to my side and whispered lovingly,"dear ä½ è¦�å�ƒä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ" and when i turned i saw the auntie looking at me in shock.. and i ran to my gf in fright and embarrassment..
Just curious, won't your gf laugh her pants off? I mean seriously!
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i was at macs with my girlfriend, queueing up duno wat to eat.. den while i was looking at the big menu at the top, i din realise she went to queue at the shorter queue at the other side and an auntie had stepped up to beside me in the queue.. while still gazing at the menu i leaned to my side and whispered lovingly,"dear ä½ è¦�å�ƒä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ" and when i turned i saw the auntie looking at me in shock.. and i ran to my gf in fright and embarrassment..
don't apologise. lol just say, keep the change. =D
mine was once i ate at cafe cartel with some friends, and i picked up the tab. i went to the cashier and found out i don't have enough cash, so the cashier said its ok, can pay with nets. and i blur blur said that i didn't have nets, but i got ATM card.. can i use this? and the cashier and my friends bursted out laughing.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:mine was once i ate at cafe cartel with some friends, and i picked up the tab. i went to the cashier and found out i don't have enough cash, so the cashier said its ok, can pay with nets. and i blur blur said that i didn't have nets, but i got ATM card.. can i use this? and the cashier and my friends bursted out laughing.
I had some sort of similar encounter before also.
I was paying for my clothes then I handed the cashier my Posb Go! Card. The cashier asked me whether I want to use Mastercard or NETs. I said VISA.
Originally posted by mortified:Just curious, won't your gf laugh her pants off? I mean seriously!
lol hell ya she was struggling hard not to burst out laughing.. i cant remember much of it coz i just wanted to get the hell outta that area..
Originally posted by gunner77:then give her 1000 and say "keep the change"
u tink i earn 1k per day ah
Originally posted by Jamie Zawinski:
u tink i earn 1k per day ah
Yah![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I had some sort of similar encounter before also.
I was paying for my clothes then I handed the cashier my Posb Go! Card. The cashier asked me whether I want to use Mastercard or NETs. I said VISA.
lol, i bursted out laughing after seeing your post. its priceless miss tiny!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I had some sort of similar encounter before also.
lol