many locals tok kok about concerned and afraid and yet still add to the search woes and die die mus cross borders to enjoy themselves at such times!! ![]()
knowing how bad the jam becos of the intensified searchs....but still die die mus go over....SG really got no place to go & enjoy meh?? why can't we lend our support during such difficult times and not cross the borders and make the search for that terrorists even more dififcult!
Dun help also dun make life difficult lar!
....and every smart crooks would know the best times and place to sneak away is during a crowd...merging into the masses and hopefully be missed...sighhh ![]()
the jam's been there since yesterday morning (picture taken off One Motoring)

i think most jams need to be blamed on drivers......
most drivers bloody hell drive very slow on purpose just to see an accident or a car on the side of the road etc....bloody fuck drivers.....
Originally posted by Deino:i think most jams need to be blamed on drivers......
most drivers bloody hell drive very slow on purpose just to see an accident or a car on the side of the road etc....bloody fuck drivers.....
no, its usually because of people cutting lanes.
Originally posted by Agenda:
no, its usually because of people cutting lanes.
yeah....bloody fuck lane cutters
the more we get together, together, the more we get together, the happier will be. Jam it up, guys, typical Singaporean kiasu style, yeah!
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:many locals tok kok about concerned and afraid and yet still add to the search woes and die die mus cross borders to enjoy themselves at such times!!
knowing how bad the jam becos of the intensified searchs....but still die die mus go over....SG really got no place to go & enjoy meh?? why can't we lend our support during such difficult times and not cross the borders and make the search for that terrorists even more dififcult!
Dun help also dun make life difficult lar!
....and every smart crooks would know the best times and place to sneak away is during a crowd...merging into the masses and hopefully be missed...sighhh
the jam's been there since yesterday morning (picture taken off One Motoring)
Many might be m'sians going home or s'poreans going there for business trips. Who wants to queue to go there and enjoy with such jams?
singapore is really very small to enjoy
long weekend, msians go back to msia
singaporeans go play in msia
it's bery normal wat
have been like this for the past many years..
nothing to 大惊�怪 about
and they willing to be in the jam and wait
why u huan lo
holiday vey free post cork here