which country has potential for us to migrate to? in terms of safety, government, and cost of living..any thoughts/ suggestions? do discuss.
singapore is still the best
Antartic,no man's land. Best![]()
why is singapore the best? cost going up, security going down, govt......
if u can make it, anywhere oso can.
Originally posted by FireIce:if u can make it, anywhere oso can.
are u hebe....?![]()
north korea for TS...![]()
Yes you got money, or got highly sought-after skills, everywhere also can.
Originally posted by kengkia:north korea for TS...
dubai....no tax i think...although cost of living getting higher there.....
best go indonesia or sumthing, buy land and become farmer....feed yourself......then dun need to worry about money......live life without electricity......
Originally posted by Deino:dubai....no tax i think...although cost of living getting higher there.....
best go indonesia or sumthing, buy land and become farmer....feed yourself......then dun need to worry about money......live life without electricity......
life without electricity = no life
cannt surf sgforums. cannt watch teevee etc.
Originally posted by cApitaland:life without electricity = no life
cannt surf sgforums. cannt watch teevee etc.
thats how our great great grandfathers live..........hmmmmm
imagine last time when japan closed its doors to technology.....how i wished i could go see it......you think got many people go harakiri and all?
SINGAPORE
senegal. they've put themselves on the world map ever since becoming 3rd place in the world cup in 2002.
and with a bit of money you can easily be king there. just remember to bribe all the policeman and government officials.
frankly speaking singapore not that bad la hor? lol
Migrate to My Future Ark
State of the Art Tech that can hold up to 100 k ppl
well of course have to squeeze with the animals![]()
why does everyone neglect Liechtenstein and Vanuatu? THEY ARE THE FUTURE PEOPLE!
Japan nice... live in tokyo but must have lots of $$$ coz standard of living there is.....so high ^^....
Thailand? Some parts of China, like Shanghai? Japan? for its hot babes, India? S$500 can last for one year
remember how ppl type "this thread will have very different replies if its posted in Bar" if its has a suggestive topic sentence? well, i'll say this thread will have very different replies if its posted in Speakers' Corner![]()
Originally posted by sir_peanuts:senegal. they've put themselves on the world map ever since becoming 3rd place in the world cup in 2002.
and with a bit of money you can easily be king there. just remember to bribe all the policeman and government officials.
senegal? can TS speak their language in first place?
a small island in the asia pacific region..
u mean the islands right in middle of pacific ocean? we dun know much about them isn't it...
I plan to migrate to vancouver before i reach 40.
Originally posted by Maple rocks:which country has potential for us to migrate to? in terms of safety, government, and cost of living..any thoughts/ suggestions? do discuss.
Hmm...I don't know the answer to the question you are asking. But if you're talking about the country which has the least potential for people to migrate to and become a citizen in, I would say it's the island that is exactly one Earth's circumference away from SG.