Originally posted by Deino:yeah...haha....my recargeable batteries also all gone....huuuu
T________T mine oso.
NOw im only left with one beyblade. Its called drazer something..A-27
o__o
Originally posted by Maith:
T________T mine oso.NOw im only left with one beyblade. Its called drazer something..A-27
o__o
haha...i still have my tamiya, and a box full of beyblades......and the tamiya track....but the beyblade stadium just kena thrown a few days back......last time i used to battle beyblades using a gigantic wok...those that they use at hawker centres type...hahaha
quite off topic de: Now like this Fast 201 yoyo is no longer selling right? In 2006 I remember buying one but like lost de..
Originally posted by SBS594D:quite off topic de: Now like this Fast 201 yoyo is no longer selling right? In 2006 I remember buying one but like lost de..
metro still got. Now $5 only,believe it or not
Originally posted by Deino:haha...i still have my tamiya, and a box full of beyblades......and the tamiya track....but the beyblade stadium just kena thrown a few days back......last time i used to battle beyblades using a gigantic wok...those that they use at hawker centres type...hahaha
LOL not noisy meh? I got try use my mother's wok before,damn super noisy. I got scolded. ![]()
LOL not noisy meh? I got try use my mother's wok before,damn super noisy. I got scolded.
yeah...kinda.....
Originally posted by SBS594D:quite off topic de: Now like this Fast 201 yoyo is no longer selling right? In 2006 I remember buying one but like lost de..
ahh.....i still have my fireball yomega yoyo......but inside got crack and cannot open the yoyo anymore....both my old butterfly pro yos i gave away to my fren and cousin.......huuuu.....actually yoyos are good for self defence if you know how to use it......can bloody loopdeloop people the face....![]()
metro still got. Now $5 only,believe it or not
Then how about BHG?