what shall I do sia so sian not much games on my com...
find your gf and chat on the comp
doggy your gf
look for more chiobu to be your gf
pah chiu cheng
play chinese chess with your gf also can
poke your gf
feed your gf to the dogs......
haha...this thread is going to become the gf thread....
Go find your bus.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go find your bus.
bang your gf with your bus.......bang+bus...get it?hahahahahaha
mati le lah -_-
find ur fren to diao.
or find ur gf to do shy things
how old is this bus555? ![]()
watch more discovery channel and sexplore your gf
bus55 is sec1 this year ![]()
hmmmm.... sec 1 ar.... *thinkin back*
what am i doin back then ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:hmmmm.... sec 1 ar.... *thinkin back*
what am i doin back then
looking for gf
hmm no leh.. wasnt thinkin much bout that.
lol i rem le, i started a gambling den in class ![]()
when i was sec1, people asked me for links to porn galleries ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:when i was sec1, people asked me for links to porn galleries
do you attend to PM? ![]()
doggy ur gf
spam the bus forum like what you always did.
Originally posted by bus555:what shall I do sia so sian not much games on my com...
go out with your friend go east coast park,watch movie,at home read book ,watch tv,play com,help do housework,exercise,sleep.
life is like that wad.......relaxxx
when i was sec1 i was in my class gang writing literotica. ![]()
Buy a pack of cigg and try LOL. ![]()
go to the library
borrow good books
READ.