anyone receive such numbers too? i received one private number missed call as well
i keep on receiving blardy phone calls from these number when i'm still in cameron highlands yesterday till now
especially the number 836080xx (more than 7 missed calls) and the phone call from this blardy number jus now wake me up ![]()
and yesterday when i first saw this number's 2 missed call i reply via sms to find out who was that..
and no reply
when the blardy number ring again jus now,
i went to answer it
(donno why i did that.. maybe jus woke up, out of impulse wan to scold the other fellow on the receiver) -
and the call end immediately the moment i press answer
and few mins later the blardy incoming calls starts again ![]()
Wah sounds damn irritating.. Is it a prank call?
prank call is it? got call back to scold the fellow?
got this call from +0001908532xx
and +6390638525xx again
i answer the call from 836080xx this morning.. wanting to scold the fellow on the receiver the moment i answer the call end.. can't even hear from background
hm initially i tot 836080xx looks like local mobile phone number.. looks harmless
few days ago i keep on receiving missed calls from 943287xx too ..
i send sms to find out who was that.. but to no avail .. no reply
and now i am receiving calls from phone numbers with international calling prefix
U offended someone is it? Use another number to call back and scold them.
i remember last time there's a such calls also
most probably the number of your handphone that you're using is a recycled number
Hve u watch "one-missed call" movie?
u should watch it. cuz the situation is the same as yours.
and its a ghost story...
Originally posted by Zarks:Hve u watch "one-missed call" movie?
u should watch it. cuz the situation is the same as yours.
and its a ghost story...
00 should be from malaysia
if don't recognise the lumber or it's overseas call (not someone u know from somewhere), then dun answer.
dun answer or dun call back ish the best.
sometime u receive invisible number instead of "Private Number", tis kinda call also dun pick up.
juz ignore lor...
if u want, ask ur service operator to bar that number, but u might have to lodge a police report first.
Seems like numbers from VOIP.
walao, why all sounds like my number ? hmm..