Well on my way home from school today, I saw my former classmate and I was shocked leh lol...
wad so shocking bout that?
No..... Anyway, he is like studying at the same estate as me but diffrence school la of course.
everytime i see them,
they will tell me they got married liao..
and when is my turn...
is he bus555?
Originally posted by FireIce:is he bus555?
gd question, everyone is still pondering over this tough question..hmmm
so u're the one who taught him abt doggy
Best thing to do is to avoid them when u see them from far
So no need talk so much crap LOL ![]()
yeah...coz i have been staying in the same neighbourhood ever since i was in primary school.......i never talked to them coz i stopped school at primary 6 and wait for a few years to jump to sec 3.....
Originally posted by FireIce:is he bus555?
yes.
Hey what the d*** are you saying. All like off topic leh
Originally posted by SBS594D:Hey what the d*** are you saying. All like off topic leh
off topic meh.... -.-"
yes both of them are the same. LOL
i'm in uni now...one day on the MRT, someone came up to me n intro himself as my pri sch classmate, he even remember my name! but i seriously have no impression of him...damn paiseh
your point being?
my point being...? i saw my former classmate. ![]()