Whole night busy read many topic here. Many interesting and knowledgeable topic to read. ![]()
tian2 lai
so lets chat.
why the interest in promoting eyewear in the wee hours of the morning?
beware of zarks who keeps asking ppl for msn
and btw, can i hab chiur msn?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:beware of zarks who keeps asking ppl for msn
and btw, can i hab chiur msn?
kns no respect. wait in Q la
i gib u warning hor...
newbie wan to start threads try to do it in the day...at night more tikos...
as u can see abv.... all the no good ones...
btw can i have ur msn too ?
Originally posted by Ferret:i gib u warning hor...
nb! obviously yr eye is much better....

Originally posted by Ferret:i gib u warning hor...
nb! obviously yr eye is much better....

tammy and ferrey, queue pwease
Originally posted by gigabyte14:tammy and ferrey, queue pwease
Technically speaking, don't trust those people who are asking for your MSN address, those are real tickos. Serious! Trust me. ![]()
Give me your MSN address, I'll tell you more on MSN, who and who not to avoid. ![]()
Time to change tatics lah guys!
Originally posted by Rebecca tian2:Whole night busy read many topic here. Many interesting and knowledgeable topic to read.
sian hua forum. n lppl topics forum u mean. Knowledgeable ?I have yet to gain a single knowledgeable thing in here since 2004. Only thing i think good is the Food's topic. Tasty pics . If u love to talk crap. Lots of crap boxes scattered around. But its still good. No matter how i say it , i still pay to be here. hahahaha!
hello:D
me is the most handsome crone in sgf:D
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:
Technically speaking, don't trust those people who are asking for your MSN address, those are real tickos. Serious! Trust me.
Give me your MSN address, I'll tell you more on MSN, who and who not to avoid.
Time to change tatics lah guys!![]()
You shouldn't trust this guy ... just PM me your email first i'll let you know more.
Got under 18 this year? ![]()
yup its interesting, hey, why dont we chat in MSN?
welcome to sgForums Rebecca.![]()
waaa....
here really really alot tiko, not kidding..
better be careful..
all stay up all night jus to prey for xmm..
smth wrong with the brain de..
well,
welcome to sgforums.
errr...
msn?
hahaah =.=
Originally posted by magical_wen:waaa....
here really really alot tiko, not kidding..
better be careful..
all stay up all night jus to prey for xmm..
smth wrong with the brain de..
well,
welcome to sgforums.
errr...
msn?
hahaah =.=
haha....at times.....it gets boring....at times....it gets fun here.....
welcome.....
Originally posted by skeujin:nb! obviously yr eye is much better....
Originally posted by Ferret:
Wow skeujin doing the Chilli Crab attack on you too!
Want me to repost the pics of the Giant crabs I just ate again ![]()
ok, so welcome to SGF & enjoy ur stay here then but must pardon the timing needed in between ur 1st 20 posts ![]()
Wow skeujin doing the Chilli Crab attack on you too!Want me to repost the pics of the Giant crabs I just ate again
I am tramautised.