Originally posted by Zarks:oh, dont have to understand what im trying to say, just try to understand what is the purpose you post in here
ya i do have a purpose,
i`m just letting u all know even a cat lover like me gets upset when they destroy my property and bring inconvineces to me, obviously i cant bring my bike into my home right?
so i`m not surprised if the car owner gets angry when they scratched his car.
i do hope u get my point? u don have to be offensive ya? or did i step on ur tail?
it`s obvious you wanna reply to me, ( that`s why u quoted me right ? ) how can u expect an ans from me if u don bother if i can understand what you`re writing?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
ya i do have a purpose,i`m just letting u all know even a cat lover like me gets upset when they destroy my property and bring inconvineces to me, obviously i cant bring my bike into my home right?
so i`m not surprised if the car owner gets angry when they scratched his car.
i do hope u get my point? u don have to be offensive ya? or did i step on ur tail?
it`s obvious you wanna reply to me, ( that`s why u quoted me right ? ) how can u expect an ans from me if u don bother if i can understand what you`re writing?
Firstly, i never try to be offensive. Perhaps you should stop being so sensitive. I can understand if a cat scratches my car/bike (it happened before), but its just animal and they dun have advanced thinking like us and i figured out how to solve this problem of cat sleeping on my car with all furs.
What i dont understand is why do u and that man need to get upset for these and its like blaming the cats? Bah nvm. Your bike is more precious by the way. Anyway, your dislike to cat never been too extreme like that man. That should be enough. Anything just PM.
Originally posted by Zarks:oh, dont have to understand what im trying to say, just try to understand what is the purpose you post in here
i think he's saying that cats can be pests. and he's speaking as a cat lover, and isn't bias against cats in the first place.
hm ok. yea we all have different thinking. At least he never go to the extend of wanting to kill all the cats
Originally posted by Zarks:Firstly, i never try to be offensive. Perhaps you should stop being so sensitive. I can understand if a cat scratches my car/bike (it happened before), but its just animal and they dun have advanced thinking like us and i figured out how to solve this problem of cat sleeping on my car with all furs.
What i dont understand is why do u and that man need to get upset for these and its like blaming the cats? Bah nvm. Your bike is more precious by the way. Anyway, your dislike to cat never been too extreme like that man. That should be enough. Anything just PM.
it makes sense for u to get upset when u see ur property gets damaged right? what`s so un-understandable? if u`ve a way not to let the cat slp/scratch ur car, u mind sharing it?
perhaps u might not know, ur language is rather offensive imo. Perhaps you should stop being so insensitive ya?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i think he's saying that cats can be pests. and he's speaking as a cat lover, and isn't bias against cats in the first place.
haha
u make my day,
one kiss for u. Muacks!
i agree. saying stuff like "you don't need to understand what i'm saying" right after you say something which sounds a wee bit offensive, can lead to alot of misunderstanding.
since this is a public forum, and we can't read body languages, lets be unambigious and clear cut. you don't see me hamming up right?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
u make my day,
one kiss for u. Muacks!
doh. u're welcome. don't worry. maybe some people won't understand what you post, but i'm sure its just minority. i'm sure almost everyone here's pretty well educated.
Damn cats alwys put paw prints onf my hood n on my windshield. KILL EM ALL!
Its like roads are for cars. Animals ON roads are meant to be roadkilled. If they dun wanna die.. GET OFF THE ROAD.
lol..
ppl will tell me animals cant differentiate roads from dirt. Well... thats not my problem now right ? LOL!
Originally posted by BaByBoY:it makes sense for u to get upset when u see ur property gets damaged right? what`s so un-understandable? if u`ve a way not to let the cat slp/scratch ur car, u mind sharing it?
perhaps u might not know, ur language is rather offensive imo. Perhaps you should stop being so insensitive ya?
TO you, the cats might irritate you, but to me, afther all those scratches and fur, i cant do anything but to prevent further damage. I never get that upset for a damage caused by a cat. We have different thinking here, ok?
For me, i just simply cover my car everytime i go back home.
Originally posted by Zarks:TO you, the cats might irritate you, but to me, afther all those scratches and fur, i cant do anything but to prevent further damage. I never get that upset for a damage caused by a cat. We have different thinking here, ok?
lol, since you acknowledge that everyone have different level of tolerance, then almost everything that's been posted here is redundant already.
Spray Anti-Cat repellant. Or anti cat-scratch paint on car. =P
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, since you acknowledge that everyone have different level of tolerance, then almost everything that's been posted here is redundant already.
Why dont u give a piece of your mind on how ppl should take care of these cat's problem? Ok, i might sounded like im offensive and i've clearly stated i never meant to be at all. I dont get the point u bringing this thing up.
Originally posted by Zarks:TO you, the cats might irritate you, but to me, afther all those scratches and fur, i cant do anything but to prevent further damage. I never get that upset for a damage caused by a cat. We have different thinking here, ok?
hehe. for discussion only ah.. no offences,
actually i don mind the fur and stuff,
it`s the water oozing hole that bothers me more, cuz i`ll be wet at the pants after the rain.
sometimes ppl will ask me `hey why u wet there?` i`ll be pai seh one u know?
so now u know why u`ve a different thinking? cuz u`re not affected w the `wet seat`syndrome. i`m not making a big fuss over this, just wanted ur understanding only.
Btw, i still love cats, so ya. lets be frens!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Spray Anti-Cat repellant. Or anti cat-scratch paint on car. =P
*spray Anti-BadzMaro repellant on laptop* ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Damn cats alwys put paw prints onf my hood n on my windshield. KILL EM ALL!
Its like roads are for cars. Animals ON roads are meant to be roadkilled. If they dun wanna die.. GET OFF THE ROAD.
lol..
ppl will tell me animals cant differentiate roads from dirt. Well... thats not my problem now right ? LOL!
lol
ok guys and gals..
lets not take all these things too personally,
just a discussion, not to flame anyone ya?
Don make WAR, make LOVE.
Originally posted by Zarks:Why dont u give a piece of your mind on how ppl should take care of these cat's problem? Ok, i might sounded like im offensive and i've clearly stated i never meant to be at all. I dont get the point u bringing this thing up.
me? i'll call pest control like the indian guy did. i mean, it really depends on the situation. bikes can be kept at home etc. but the indian guy got his car scratched up right? i'm very sure you can't park the car in a 3-4 room apartment. so if i'm the indian guy, i'll still call pest control.
well, then you better read whatever you type before you click on Save Changes, you've got a really good talent for sounding offensive even if you're not trying to be.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hehe. for discussion only ah.. no offences,
actually i don mind the fur and stuff,
it`s the water oozing hole that bothers me more, cuz i`ll be wet at the pants after the rain.
sometimes ppl will ask me `hey why u wet there?` i`ll be pai seh one u know?
so now u know why u`ve a different thinking? cuz u`re not affected w the `wet seat`syndrome. i`m not making a big fuss over this, just wanted ur understanding only.
Btw, i still love cats, so ya. lets be frens!
then if u have money, can change the seat or simply put some tape on it lol. or u prepare a piece of cloth and wipe the hole if it gets wet.
FYI, there are holes in my motorbike seat too by the notorious cat. At 1st i just put some black tape on it. When i get enough money, i changed it lor. But i shoosh away cat everytime i see them in their comfort zone.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:*spray Anti-BadzMaro repellant on laptop*
u know its not gonna be of much use aye.. heh
Originally posted by Zarks:then if u have money, can change the seat or simply put some tape on it lol. or u prepare a piece of cloth and wipe the hole if it gets wet.
FYI, there are holes in my motorbike seat too by the notorious cat. At 1st i just put some black tape on it. When i get enough money, i changed it lor. But i shoosh away cat everytime i see them in their comfort zone.
yeah man,
that`s what i mean!!
now u know, who`s gonna pay for all those stuff that they did? end of the day is i`ve to fork out money from my own pockets ya?
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:me? i'll call pest control like the indian guy did. i mean, it really depends on the situation. bikes can be kept at home etc. but the indian guy got his car scratched up right? i'm very sure you can't park the car in a 3-4 room apartment. so if i'm the indian guy, i'll still call pest control.
well, then you better read whatever you type before you click on Save Changes, you've got a really good talent for sounding offensive even if you're not trying to be.
yea, that is the point of your view. Well, we all dont know how bad is the scratches on his car. Perhaps too many scratches until he go to that extend. IMO, still not the extend to ask authorities to kill the 10 cats.
And for the red sentences, enough is enough.. sigh..
Originally posted by Zarks:then if u have money, can change the seat or simply put some tape on it lol. or u prepare a piece of cloth and wipe the hole if it gets wet.
ok, here i'm seeing 2 types of solutions. one is preventive the other is damage control.
you're thinking about damage control, where you spend money fixing up after effects, without dealing with the original problems. it's like.. you've got a hole in your roof, but instead of patching the roof, you put buckets underneath the hole to collect the water when it rains.
i think its definitely cheaper and more effective to deal with the source of the problems.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:
yeah man,that`s what i mean!!
now u know, who`s gonna pay for all those stuff that they did? end of the day is i`ve to fork out money from my own pockets ya?
I know, but they still a cat.. i got pissed off too like u, but the anger disappear very fast knowing they just a cat. So i had no choice to put some same colour tape as my bike's seat. Well round cut tape lol. ok la if i really sounded offensive then sory, just wan u to know i never even think to be offensive.
So to prevent this, perhaps u can get something to cover your seat like some piece of cloth to prevent this from happening.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ok, here i'm seeing 2 types of solutions. one is preventive the other is damage control.
you're thinking about damage control, where you spend money fixing up after effects, without dealing with the original problems. it's like.. you've got a hole in your roof, but instead of patching the roof, you put buckets underneath the hole to collect the water when it rains.
i think its definitely cheaper and more effective to deal with the source of the problems.
ya, good idea