Can someone elaborate?
Someone who doesn't know how to defend herself and keep letting the guy use her or when she isn't happy with something, she doesn't voice out but goes along with it...or rather gives in
for example,
a girl tell you,
for now i will be ur xiao nv ren.. blar blar blar...
wat does tht mean?
i dun understand chinese.....will someone do the honours to translate?
Originally posted by Deino:i dun understand chinese.....will someone do the honours to translate?
little women![]()
Paiseh the one i replied earlier was xiao nu hai...
Xiao nu ren is mistress i think / gf usually its people who are having affair who like to use this term
Originally posted by Deino:i dun understand chinese.....will someone do the honours to translate?
little women![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Paiseh the one i replied earlier was xiao nu hai...
Xiao nu ren is mistress i think / gf usually its people who are having affair who like to use this term
??????
ooo.....thanks....
Originally posted by natural_boy:
??????
Something like two-timing gf or something la...as long as its affair related...this is a term for the girl
a small ger nor
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Paiseh the one i replied earlier was xiao nu hai...
original one correct lah... mistress is ��婆
Originally posted by pigsticker:original one correct lah... mistress is ��婆
Not married wor
wot does the last character means?
small gf la.
what if the guy still single,
and the girl also single.
thn the girl say she is his xiao nv ren... but thy are not couple.
but thy do hold hand kissing...
but the girl is like the guy one..
but the guy is like ....i also dont knw. i ask first.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
Not married wor
xiao nu ren no need to be married one.. basically it just means that the guy is at the center of her world... sort of without the man, she will die that kind...
si bo =/ new term for new type of breed....hahaha...not my concern...not working?!
lol.. �女人 has nothin to do with mistress or 2 timing
it means a woman whos willing to listen to you, do according to what you say.. usually have no opinions of herself....
do you know what is 大男人? thats the opposite
Originally posted by Lorry`:lol.. �女人 has nothin to do with mistress or 2 timing
it means a woman whos willing to listen to you, do according to what you say.. usually have no opinions of herself....
do you know what is 大男人? thats the opposite
ya hor...
da nan ren zhu yi。。。
Originally posted by pigsticker:xiao nu ren no need to be married one.. basically it just means that the guy is at the center of her world... sort of without the man, she will die that kind...
piggy is rite.
dun hv to take it seriously de.
i oso eberitime say to cheet guys one.
HK is definitely not a �女人
anyway, �女人 is very boring de.... well at least to me
well, i think for different ppl, thy think for the other way round..
anyway, for me, i think xiao nv ren is like di xia qing ren..