i dunno how to play
Wha that Kevin Richardson dealing with lions one so tokkong!
looks like my destiny for tonight is stuck with sgf....
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
What kinda band?
Pop, rock, rock and roll band. But don't care that first, what concern me more is how much could I fetch for selling away 34 MRT cards, with seven very rare cards. ![]()
if bery free, click here
ketchup chips are GOOD.
cant believe i didnt try them till now.......
i'll consider..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Pop, rock, rock and roll band. But don't care that first, what concern me more is how much could I fetch for selling away 34 MRT cards, with seven very rare cards.
LOL i wonder how much can u fetch .
MRT cards cost a lot mea ?
Originally posted by Karma88:
LOL i wonder how much can u fetch .MRT cards cost a lot mea ?
It not in use anymore, majority is been kept by transitlink company. And the cards are somehow extinct.
the vww bridge quite cheem sia.....
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:It not in use anymore, majority is been kept by transitlink company. And the cards are somehow extinct.
Ohhhh.
i dont even know there are people collecting rare mrt cards in sg ![]()
Ohhhh.i dont even know there are people collecting rare mrt cards in sg
That why, so I don't know how much could I ask for. ![]()
sleepy liao
shall go dream of 3some with mike he and joe cheng.....
byebye!
Sian, how do I get 1.7k. ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Sian, how do I get 1.7k.
want me to lend u ?
interest 5% a day only cheap cheap
want me to lend u ?interest 5% a day only cheap cheap
Ha-ha.
want me to lend u ?interest 5% a day only cheap cheap
Ha-Ha.
hMz...hungry....
anyone else alive ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:anyone else alive ?
ME!
Good morling Singapore!!
Good afternoon Singapore !!
Oh man! I didn't know I have been awake for more than 18 hours already! I should have been sleeping since nine hours ago! ![]()
yay morning
its sunny and they are playing my music on radio