Originally posted by QX179R:you can tahan the pain ah
Can lo, this is nothing compared to a broken heart.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Can lo, this is nothing compared to a broken heart.
hmm ok & apologies if I happen to remind you of something unhappy ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm ok & apologies if I happen to remind you of something unhappy
Haha no la, just feeling "down" not heartbroken...
time to find things to indulge yourself in to make you feel "up" instead of down ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:time to find things to indulge yourself in to make you feel "up" instead of down
Model kitting lo... And it's just to keep my mind occupied for that period of time. 
Nice......realistic.....
Ok.....do you do sex dolls? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Nice......realistic.....
Ok.....do you do sex dolls?
You gimme i do la!![]()
nice models, so they are from tamiya ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nice models, so they are from tamiya
None! Except the paint.
Tamiya models are somewhat "over-priced", these kits i got from Vivocity's Miniature Hobby, just outside GV... That time had 30% discount so got them for $17.90 each... WAY cheaper than Tamiya ones.![]()
You gimme i do la!
ok
i give you fifi
you do
oki give you fifi
you do
Materials leh? ![]()
None! Except the paint.Tamiya models are somewhat "over-priced", these kits i got from Vivocity's Miniature Hobby, just outside GV... That time had 30% discount so got them for $17.90 each... WAY cheaper than Tamiya ones.
hmm, yeah agreed that models from Tamiya are over-priced & that includes the models from this shop named "Star Gek" (if I spelt it correctly) at Paya Lebar Rd
oki give you fifi
you do
haha...wtf ![]()
Materials leh?
Only need silicone right?
You very resourceful lah,
go over to those plastic surgery clinics
and source for discarded boobs enhancement silicone.
Should be same feeling as flesh.
Remember to add a ban button hor.
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, yeah agreed that models from Tamiya are over-priced & that includes the models from this shop named "Star Gek" (if I spelt it correctly) at Paya Lebar Rd
Ya, now damn ex... And they're the importer somemore. That's the reason why i was taking the 22 and then kena fallen tree road block then gotta change bus 8 to go there... End of year season they had 20% discount... So the paints i just one shot buy the most regularly used ones.![]()
Only need silicone right?You very resourceful lah,
go over to those plastic surgery clinics
and source for discarded boobs enhancement silicone.
Might as well go hardware shop buy those industrial grade silicon then cast in a mould.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Might as well go hardware shop buy those industrial grade silicon then cast in a mould.
ok
then boob job must get from plastic surgery DDDD hor.
if mould from hardware store silicone feel not so good.
okthen boob job must get from plastic surgery DDDD hor.
if mould from hardware store silicone feel not so good.
You must have a lot of experience leh.
Ya, now damn ex... And they're the importer somemore. That's the reason why i was taking the 22 and then kena fallen tree road block then gotta change bus 8 to go there... End of year season they had 20% discount... So the paints i just one shot buy the most regularly used ones.
somewat, in my opinion..that place is kinda out of the way ![]()
is that Paladin?
Originally posted by QX179R:somewat, in my opinion..that place is kinda out of the way
True, cos supplier ma... Budden heng i got 2 buses bring me directly there.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:is that Paladin?
That's the British AS90 "Abbot"![]()
no wonder
Originally posted by laurence82:no wonder
Now building British armour... Next is American.![]()
Now building British armour... Next is American.
must have patience & don't rush into finishing them otherwise it won't turn out good