me go koon liao..........
huh
anyway, nites & sweet dreams fifi ![]()
hmm...
wats with all the hmm's ![]()
http://www.havergal.on.ca/Default.asp?bhcp=1
my dream school.
and then mi dad decided that we didnt have enuf $$ for so many years of private school bloodyheeelll~~~
they offer latin
all go sleep now~
nites & sweet dreams udon ![]()
i dun knoe though. hmm.. i wish someone can chat with mi on the phone though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe though. hmm.. i wish someone can chat with mi on the phone though
u mean someone here from SGF ![]()
start a thread like that si meowmeow..~
Originally posted by udontknowme:start a thread like that si meowmeow..~
haha ![]()
dun want la. i can though. just use a private number to call then no one will ever know my number le. hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun want la. i can though. just use a private number to call then no one will ever know my number le. hahaha
make more frens is a gd thing & once you're comfortable then can let the other party know ur no. then in this way can keep in touch mah
stay in touch here lo. hahaha just kidding only. last time when i was young i used to do that though. but now... i dun knoe i think that forum ppl like dun like to chat on the phone like that
u gib mi your lumber i call u
=D
Originally posted by udontknowme:u gib mi your lumber i call u
=D
not today la. mi still haven buy call back card yet. no private number to use. haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:stay in touch here lo. hahaha just kidding only. last time when i was young i used to do that though. but now... i dun knoe i think that forum ppl like dun like to chat on the phone like that
if you don't try, how you know ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:u gib mi your lumber i call u
=D
but u overseas hor. how u call sia? u give mi ur number i call you lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
not today la. mi still haven buy call back card yet. no private number to use. haha
u afraid that pple prank call you ah dats why you wanna use pte no. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:if you don't try, how you know
i meant that i use private number to call then i see can click with the person a not. if can, then i will reveal my number though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i meant that i use private number to call then i see can click with the person a not. if can, then i will reveal my number though.
orh, so that's the case lah..
ok, noted ![]()
who called??? hahahahahha
then when udon receive the bill..
shocked ![]()
hahaha hmm.. i got call overseas before though.