but dunno change to wat...
nokia no have good nice flip fones...
grrr......
arte is too asspensive.......
Vertuuuuuuuu~!
FI: R u ok??
vertu a bit useless lah...
functions no good...
Vertu status symbol nia, impractical also...
( i only say this becos i no money)
Then say you love me every winter morning
Turn my head with talk of summertime
Say you need me with you now and always
Promise me that all you say is true
That's all I ask of you
warm night
Originally posted by laurence82:warm night
I not sleeping with aircon tonight... Suay.
you sure you can sing like phantom?
his vocals good leh.
Originally posted by maurizio13:you sure you can sing like phantom?
his vocals good leh.
I listening to Barbara Streisand's version.
i like the LG KS20
but review no good
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I listening to Barbara Streisand's version.
you can sing like barbara streisand?
hmmmm ![]()
I dun trust LG phones...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you can sing like barbara streisand?hmmmm
Cos not la.
Me enjoying moosic nia la. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Cos not la.
Me enjoying moosic nia la.
Me still craving for KFC's mashed potato, after i'll try Popeyes & Arnold's one... Probably craving for all...
no food talk after 11pm
else ban by Queenie
this ISWAK2 kinda draggy.....
sian...
but i still going to continue watching for joe cheng ![]()
i slept too much today..
now cannot sleep...
i shall go play vww.....
Originally posted by maurizio13:no food talk after 11pm
else ban by Queenie
What the?![]()
too much heaty stuff recently
me go drink pokka green tea.
Sian... Me gotta settle for bread with cheese.
me go watch å€šå¤©å± é¾™è®° liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:me go watch å€šå¤©å± é¾™è®° liao
My tv showing channel 8 but dunno what show is that.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
My tv showing channel 8 but dunno what show is that.
no lah
mine vcd
bought long time ago, but never watch