it very sad when pple say you shuai when the word pretty should be used on u instead.
Originally posted by Ferret:xoxo
yandao ![]()
Originally posted by FYLBA:If people say you look cute does that means ugly? or something good looking? it puzzles me...
I also dunno. Ppl always say I cute but a handful got say I pretty before. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Very short. 155. =(
oooooo...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:yandao
tao yan~! ![]()
Nope.
That means I look normal.
Good to be normal.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:...or gave you any negative comments about your looks?
For me, I'm being called short since from young and I really hate it. There's once when an ex sec school classmate who kept calling me shortie and I felt so pissed off. At least I didn't call her fat at all when she's severely overweight herself.
some ppl say i handsome,shuai leh.. but they say my hair not nice......
acherly i beri humble one.
never tink i pretty de.
but ppl kip sayin me.
until me is convinced oso.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:acherly i beri humble one.
never tink i pretty de.
but ppl kip sayin me.
meow miow pretty like the toy hello kitty.
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:
some ppl say i handsome,shuai leh.. but they say my hair not nice......
go cut a nicer hair den become more shuai ahahah![]()
my boss call's me handsome, like: oi handsome! go there...
pisses me off...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:acherly i beri humble one.
never tink i pretty de.
but ppl kip sayin me.
good. matching riaos. ![]()
Originally posted by sand king:my boss call's me handsome, like: oi handsome! go there...
pisses me off...
Happy yet pissed..
Originally posted by Ferret:
good. matching riaos.
faster go ROM, then get married, then have a yandao or pretty baby. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
good. matching riaos.
sollie, me is attached le.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:faster go ROM, then get married, then have a yandao or pretty baby.
I notch the marrying kind...
ppl said im handsome macho gentleman, but i never think that i am .. ahaa![]()
they always tell me..
"if i know i will grow up to look like you, i would have killed myself many years ago."
got la...got a few cousins and aunties and even outsiders like my hair stylist said i handsome....but dun really matter...
the most important comments are from girls of my age...but i hear NONE...-_-"/...kind of sian..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
sollie, me is attached le.
can break de.
just rikes hearts...
F.raon.I.R i 'm in the same shit as you. I do know some hot chicks that said i'm swell but ta da they're mostly attatched. i hear 'pretty' alot too. but i'm a guy. wtf.
last time when i was 9 or 10 got...
now dun have ler...
:(((
miss tiny ... u're luckier than me ... You are 1.5 tall . I'm 17 going 18 , do you know how tall am i ? I'm only 1.45 for your information. Therefore don't be sad about u're height !! (:
I want to be 1.7 but my stupid backbone is curved =((
Originally posted by BadzMaro:they say i 78 bin. Count or not ? he he
chee bye bin ![]()