I just bought a pair of jeans for $178.![]()
And i find it super expensive already .
Anyone spend more then me b4 for only a single pair of jeans ?
last time in the past few hundred bucks for a pair of jeans. now my jeans around $50- Giordano.
I think around $40...
hi lao ying. ![]()
so far.......after conversion to SGD... almost S$400
from R&R
Cheapest S$20
that time levis discount faster grab about $90 i think , if not usually standard 139 149 .
now i think buy $30 50 enough already.. it will be used to clean seats anyway
Bossini jeans around 50.......
espirit cargos around 100....
hmmm.....sometimes i find it ridiculous to charge jeans at such a high price like 200 plus.....i mean, how good can denim get? and how expensive could making good denims get?
most expensive is def less that $50.
cheapest is free. second hand ones~
go US buy levi better....even giordano costs more in s'pore than levi in US...
$445 April 77 Skinny Jeans
Originally posted by Master -_-:$445 April 77 Skinny Jeans
sibeh beng...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so far.......after conversion to SGD... almost S$400
from R&R
Cheapest S$20
OMG $400 !!!
u must be very rich .
Originally posted by Master -_-:$445 April 77 Skinny Jeans
OMG $445
U are even RICHER.
80+
forget wat brand already
really outrageous
jeans is jeans, same thing 1
we only paying for the brand
Originally posted by gigabyte14:80+
forget wat brand already
really outrageous
jeans is jeans, same thing 1
we only paying for the brand
The quality? ![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:The quality?
so-so la
all looks the same to me
i also think is paying for the brand only -.-
The one i bought was from river island.
it goes the same for everything la .. clothes .. .food also
$135 or something, levi's
a few months later, waistline expanded
so another $135 again, same brand same cut, 1 size bigger
$80
Slim cut jeans from Messy
Wore barely ten times, back got one split alr ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:$135 or something, levi's
walao eh
Originally posted by buffered:wah most impt u guys never feel it? its the cutting!!! giordano and bossini i wear i dont feel comfy.. the balls there and the thigh like crammed lei,the cutting not shiok. i dont feel “free”
I know wat u mean .
I once bought a jean from bossini after wearing the first time my thigh sore like siao.
Cause the jean keep on rubbing against it when i walk -.-
Originally posted by noopi:$135 or something, levi's
noopi! Reminds me of myself, when I was a kid and whenever I lost something.. Say a ruler, I'd always buy back the same thing to replace what I've lost ![]()
For me, I spent about 500 on a pair of tr, that pair of jeans... I've stopped wearing... no thanks to my weight gain ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
noopi! Reminds me of myself, when I was a kid and whenever I lost something.. Say a ruler, I'd always buy back the same thing to replace what I've lostFor me, I spent about 500 on a pair of tr, that pair of jeans... I've stopped wearing... no thanks to my weight gain
You are the RICHEST !!