me got alot of pimple scars in the sides of my face.. so much that afew days ago i went to a salon.. and the gal say must go and see doctor... thats y i am here now =D
so should i apply cream or go for the doctor at yishun? which is faster?
hello kitty. can i have the full name of the cream? how effective is it?
thanks guys =D
microdermabrasion is procedure for skin resurfacin.
amatokin emulsion is based on stem cell technology.
wa skin resurfacing? so what does taht mean? help u grow more flesh?
sry sry me sua ku
micro is clinical exfoliation.
but if u stil got acne den canot do liao.
if wan more significant result, can go for the bloody dermabrasion.
bloody dermabrasion is what? is it the amatokin emulsion?
amatokin emulsion is for topical use de.
microdermabrasion is milder wif no downtime.
dermabrasion lealli makes ur face beri blurdee one.
so between the 2 which more effective?
pharmacy got sell rite? eg watson
of coz it's dermabrasion if u nt scared.
the emulsion is available at escentials.
but... is ur face stil acne-ridden?
nope.. no acne.. only scars
Plastic surgery?
i have a `battle scar` on my face,
guess i`ll have to live w it forever
lol wa
dun need plastic surgery ba.. ya my "battle scar" is below my eye..
Originally posted by elementalangel:nope.. no acne.. only scars
good!
u can proceed le!
bt do u knw dat acne scars will, eventually, fade over time?
i really duno leh =x
it will de loh.
so dun wollie.