at 1st i was thinking wah seh maybe the girl want to gif u chance.. den i read again, is u organise tgt with the girl one ah.. den i think she doesn't mean much lo.. lol..
but what we say is not zun.. go out with her n find out urself better la haha..
i think u read too much into it lor.
Why can't she go out alone with you? She can just treat you as friend. A girl going out with a guy doesn't mean they are on a date or either one has feelings for each another.
Originally posted by nightzip:maybe she got itchy armpit?
LOL
there is no other meaning
u are just hoping for the other meaning.
it means nothing... going out to study together doesn't neccessary means anything even if it's just you and her... you think too much liao...
huat ah!
if i go out with 3 guys and im the odd one out in terms of gender in the group does that mean we'd have a foursome??
I think when the girl said "i dun mind if we go out alone", it means that she's telling you that she doesn't mind going out alone with you for study group ONLY.
Anyway, care to share what do you think she meant by that simple sms reply?
depends on what kind of girl she is lor.
If she's a player then she already got you liao
but if she takes a fancy in you then u lucky liao lor
Wa lan eh think so much for wat, the answer is so obvious. She wanna u to date her out, simple. Jus do it.
means she ready for SEX
lol.... today i go out with 3 girl... foursome?
no la no special thoughts... just thinking that it might be funny to have special meaning....
summore my 1st time go out with girl confirm will think more de ma...
eh ItchyArmpit still young leh...
young kids tends to think more into everything ma... since we dunno so many things and is curious about it...
heehee thx for reply tho...
Cheers
go stratch ur armpit pls
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:hey all...
was thinking that if girls do any action, do they mean anything?
for example, they wink at u, stare into ur eye for nothing...
one thing that i wanna clarify is lidat..
i was organising a group study with this girl A
then all the ppl cannot turn up...
A sms " i dun mind if we go out alone"
lol... i also dun mean anything for opening this thread...
but did she mean anything just by saying that?
then pls reply if u noe that girls do this action means wat...
just curious only... btw dun put that kind of "cold" reply...
Cheers
hahaha..seems like you're having abit of trouble with reading girls there..hope this site is useful.. Womens' Psyche and Dating Tips..How To Attract Them
Hmmm think too much la u
something useful from http://www.squidoo.com/datingsecrets101
tt poor girl just wants a study companion la...
just study with her loh...dun bully her...
She wants your money.. conclusion.
unless the girl do some hintings again to you then maybe she might be interested in you....