me get number frm girl at MOS ytd riaos.
then when contact her?say what? got her msn liao...
then shud sms her wad?
"one shot how much?"
"one nite stand ok?"
"u got boifwen or not ah?"
ai sio gan mai?
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:me get number frm girl at MOS ytd riaos.
then when contact her?say what? got her msn liao...
then shud sms her wad?
wait 3 days from the day you get
then you call her and ask if she remembers you. Then apologize and say you were busy, that's why no time to call her.
then ask her out for a meal.
don't sms if possible
show pic
"oi chiobu,chia peng buay?"
hi chiobu, ai piak piak mai?
you get lumber from girls?
omg they must be really buff.....![]()
You can get wood from girls? You saying they blockhead la.![]()
when she call you, answer 'eh, cheebye, simi lah?"
why would u want a lumber frm a girl?
chat with her normally la.
dun include sexual conversation.
when guys ask these kinda questions, it shows how fake their intentions are........
Originally posted by thehappybunny:when she call you, answer 'eh, cheebye, simi lah?"
ya...i ask from her lumber...so i can build my base ...soon i ask more lumber i can upgrade base and fortify it liao....
back to topic, its the 1st time la....
ask her how she is and ask her if she is free and all......
Originally posted by eagle:wait 3 days from the day you get
then you call her and ask if she remembers you. Then apologize and say you were busy, that's why no time to call her.
then ask her out for a meal.don't sms if possible
fwah eagle playing The Game.
why need get number... 1st night bring home n screw already. This is 2008..not 1999
screw? my life is not about screwing. knowing girls not for the hole...not treating them like a hoe..
what age alrd...2008, u treat girls like some taleban regime girls who are only solely for screwing?![]()
i dont think girls would bring wood to a club.
From PoV .. Girls u hook up from clubs will never stay in a r/s long lol
Originally posted by eagle:wait 3 days from the day you get
then ask her out for a meal.don't sms if possible
Master pls teach me more !
LOL
Go forest and get..