He meets insurance agents and MLM agents at raffles place, falls in love/lust with them and treats them to breakfast etc, signs up tons of policies, and can't pay for the upkeep of the policies, resorts to begging for money from people he knows, who obviously won't lend him (me included), so he borrow from loansharks to pay the upkeep.
the joke is, he just came out of prison for attempting suicide after not being able to pay $10k to the loansharks, which he borrowed for a china sales lady he met by chance somewhere at raffles place.
really don't know how to describe such people..
jus like ur nick
dumbdumb
like tat oso can... ![]()
ya lor. i heard he set up the meeting place and time to meet the loansharks tomorrow. i don't know the details though.
Get some distance from this kinda ppl.
pathetic.
Originally posted by FBI:Get some distance from this kinda ppl.
tell me abt it. some ppl never learn
wtf? lidat oso can...
zzz he's begging me to lend him cash now. zzz
then just tell him off :twisted:
kill him....he will appreciate it......my mom's friend's husband is liddat......spend 30k on china lady.....
yesterday got china lady in the mrt very irritating sia.....makes me feel as if the mrt is a wet market lai 2 dollar.........
bloody hell....that applies to some locals too......lucky i my earpiece is the one that can stuff in the earhole one......wah i tell you i feel like taking a boom box and blast the music there until everyone stare at me and then i will lower the volume down and smash it right infront of them.....i wanna see the bloody shock in their faces....hahahaha
Originally posted by Deino:kill him....he will appreciate it......my mom's friend's husband is liddat......spend 30k on china lady.....
yesterday got china lady in the mrt very irritating sia.....makes me feel as if the mrt is a wet market lai 2 dollar.........
bloody hell....that applies to some locals too......lucky i my earpiece is the one that can stuff in the earhole one......wah i tell you i feel like taking a boom box and blast the music there until everyone stare at me and then i will lower the volume down and smash it right infront of them.....i wanna see the bloody shock in their faces....hahahaha
lol u got watch step up 2? do that, everyone will definitely stare at you hahaha.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol u got watch step up 2? do that, everyone will definitely stare at you hahaha.
yeah... i wished i could sia....hehehe.....but got camera all around the train.....unless i'm prepared to pay fines or something..........i think if i'm damn rich, i wouldn't mind coz i would probably have nothing better to do......later 100% the video come out on stomp and youtube....hahaha be all over the news.....famous in a day.....
wow.............
Originally posted by Deino:yeah... i wished i could sia....hehehe.....but got camera all around the train.....unless i'm prepared to pay fines or something..........i think if i'm damn rich, i wouldn't mind coz i would probably have nothing better to do......later 100% the video come out on stomp and youtube....hahaha be all over the news.....famous in a day.....
lol. scarly u accidentally step on an ah beng's foot. then the whole gang beat you. then appear on stomp and youtube how? hahaha
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. scarly u accidentally step on an ah beng's foot. then the whole gang beat you. then appear on stomp and youtube how? hahaha
haha...then i can sue him/them and use the money to pay my fines...hahaha
do you think sporeans would care if got people kena trash infont oh them?.....hmmmm....