hey hey!!
and fun games to play anot during chalet??
beside majong, poker, water bomb...
that time we play the game called 5 star..
like "Old Maid" like that one...
the group sit one round.. then give out each 5 cards.. to win you must get a "straight".
then once that person gets a straight.. he cannot shout out or whatever... he must quietly quietly put hands on top of his cards (or knees or whatever as long as its pressing down the whole set of cards).
then those who notice will have to do the same until the last person to notice that person loses... must do forfeit one.
the person who loses collects 1 star..., loses second time 2 stars and so on... once reaches 5 star = loses
like if the person with 4 star gets a straight and the person with 1 star last to notice... he "upgrades" to 4 stars immediately..
if the same number of stars or lower = + 1star
duplicate..
play blanket party, fun
Originally posted by magical_wen:hey hey!!
and fun games to play anot during chalet??
beside majong, poker, water bomb...
Play "who's the Murderer", "Hantum bola", "Sha-Fun-sha", or "Whack stick".
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:that time we play the game called 5 star..
like "Old Maid" like that one...
the group sit one round.. then give out each 5 cards.. to win you must get a "straight".
then once that person gets a straight.. he cannot shout out or whatever... he must quietly quietly put hands on top of his cards (or knees or whatever as long as its pressing down the whole set of cards).
then those who notice will have to do the same until the last person to notice that person loses... must do forfeit one.
the person who loses collects 1 star..., loses second time 2 stars and so on... once reaches 5 star = loses
like if the person with 4 star gets a straight and the person with 1 star last to notice... he "upgrades" to 4 stars immediately..
if the same number of stars or lower = + 1star
kkz thanks..
i'll try dat..
this time the loser kana water bomb :)
Originally posted by nehpyh:
Play "who's the Murderer", "Hantum bola", "Sha-Fun-sha", or "Whack stick".
waa...eh
xia lar...
all never heard b4..
:(((((((((((
strip poker la
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:strip poker la
ya,
this one i got hear b4..
but...
cannot lar!!
party! not orgy!
5 10 15
or
creampie
Originally posted by thehappybunny:5 10 15
or
creampie
CREAMPIE!?!?
don forget games to make pple finish up the leftover food/drinks... hehe..
can play 国王 .. heh heh ![]()
ok, this one also can.
musical chairs ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:can play 国王 .. heh heh
ok, this one also can.
musical chairs
King is fun ![]()
hide and seek.......
last time in indonesia, i'd always play a game like hide and seek but there is a post or poll invovled......
the person would count to 10 and everyone must hide......
then if the seeker see a hider, he/she must call out her name and location and you can say wotever but in tis case i'll say "tap" and must say that and tap the poll at the same time after you say the name.....
the objective of the hider is to get to tap the post/poll before the seeker see him/her and tap his name.........
the objective of the seeker is to catch and tap as many names possible.......
the seeker may leave his/her post.....must make standard rule lah cannot stick to it forever coz there will be no way anyone could make it if he/she does that.......
to choose the next seeker for the next game, the previous seeker must stand infront of the poll and not look back.....
the others must stand in a line randomly which adds to the excitement.....then the previous seeker will call out a number....one starting from the first person behind him/her etc.......
if the number of the person called was succesful in evading from being caught and "tap"ed his name, he she can choose to become seeker or to pass, making the previous seeker choose again.....
as for how much the seeker must count, use your left or right set of fingers.......use any ONE of those fingers to touch the seeker.....the seeker must not see which finger you use to touch em......then after that the seeker must guess which finger you use........each wrong guess represents 10 so if he guessed 4 wrongs and the last one which would obviously be right, he/she must count to 50 etc. etc.....
7-up! 007!
nice to play when everyone high/drunk
3p or 4p or even more.
or maybe g/b.f exchange..
Originally posted by Lorry`:can play 国王 .. heh heh
ok, this one also can.
musical chairs
hey
国王 how to play??
Originally posted by Deino:hide and seek.......
last time in indonesia, i'd always play a game like hide and seek but there is a post or poll invovled......
the person would count to 10 and everyone must hide......
then if the seeker see a hider, he/she must call out her name and location and you can say wotever but in tis case i'll say "tap" and must say that and tap the poll at the same time after you say the name.....
the objective of the hider is to get to tap the post/poll before the seeker see him/her and tap his name.........
the objective of the seeker is to catch and tap as many names possible.......
the seeker may leave his/her post.....must make standard rule lah cannot stick to it forever coz there will be no way anyone could make it if he/she does that.......
to choose the next seeker for the next game, the previous seeker must stand infront of the poll and not look back.....
the others must stand in a line randomly which adds to the excitement.....then the previous seeker will call out a number....one starting from the first person behind him/her etc.......
if the number of the person called was succesful in evading from being caught and "tap"ed his name, he she can choose to become seeker or to pass, making the previous seeker choose again.....
as for how much the seeker must count, use your left or right set of fingers.......use any ONE of those fingers to touch the seeker.....the seeker must not see which finger you use to touch em......then after that the seeker must guess which finger you use........each wrong guess represents 10 so if he guessed 4 wrongs and the last one which would obviously be right, he/she must count to 50 etc. etc.....
haha.. brunch of 20 years old play hide and seek..?
Originally posted by natural_boy:3p or 4p or even more.
or maybe g/b.f exchange..
g/bf exchange!?!?!?!?!?!?
Originally posted by magical_wen:haha.. brunch of 20 years old play hide and seek..?
ooo....
Originally posted by magical_wen:hey
国王 how to play??
use poker cards ba.
Take 10 cards, number 1 to 10. Let the 10 be the 国王. Or you can replace 10 with the card King from poker set.
Everyone picks a card. The one who picks King will be the 国王 and he/she will list out 2 numbers (1-9) (that means 2 people will be selected) and give a command. The 2 people who kena the number will have to do according to what the 国王 has said.
Depends how you play la.... sometimes very hiong then will lead to sexual lor. ![]()
we used to play a game call qi xian zhu or 7 level pig. Something like a heart attack using poker cards but once the player lost a round, he is consider level 1 pig. The more u loose, the higher ur level. Those who's level is lower cannot talk to the higher or he will promote to the same rank. First to get level 7, lost the game. The fun part is not the game, but the outcome of the loser. Last time when we play, the loser of the game was told to jump into the sea...haha
oh ya. why u nv ask me how to play musical chairs? ![]()