Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:angel charging how much? lol.. i charge 200 per squeeze
Depend on what type of batteries, some may charge longer. U dun have to squeeze it, just lay it nicely on the charger and it dun take 200mins to charge.
Originally posted by angel7030:
then off the vibration lah
off, then better don't use at all. Not interested leh.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:angel charging how much? lol.. i charge 200 per squeeze
u should also ask how experience is she in squeezing.
Originally posted by qlqq9:off, then better don't use at all. Not interested leh.
U dun like vibration mah, so switch off the vibration mode lah, save battery.
I want vibration mah, so nice.
U dun like vibration mah, so switch off the vibration mode lah, save battery.
I want vibration mah, so nice.
No need vibrator. Go vaccum the floor, it is dirty.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u should also ask how experience is she in squeezing.
i got no experience in squeezing, but i am very experience in one thing that can make u happy for the rest of your life
don't need your help, thank you hor. aiyo, stuck in the rain, sian!
Originally posted by qlqq9:don't need your help, thank you hor. aiyo, stuck in the rain, sian!
Want me to pick u up or not? Me jam at CTE
No need. At this time, sure jam at expressway. The rain really sickening leh.
You in car?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:You in car?
My Honda Odyessy, listen to Akron hip hop, and watching AVP 2. so cool, wha hungry liao, hey how come those car cannot move one,,...so come here chitchat lor
Who is Akron...
Car got internet? Sia la, i need to catch up with the times.![]()