Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:
i nv expect this to get into the news. Nuff said.
hmm.. then i understand le. hmm..
Originally posted by Fabrication:Mr A??? so u mean u know who is the guy in the pic???
Mr surferdude, pls stop using your clone acc
i believe the word chastity is appropriate.
look at it this way. if i hadn't come along, and explained it to everyone, what would they think? let me tell you. this is what people will think. "this girl is damn cheap to allow herself to be wrapped together with a stranger." don't you think so?
ms val, you have indirectly ruined the lives of 2 people via this forum. you have single-handedly piled up more problems that these 2 innocent souls could garner on their own.
and to think, you could still act as if you're on this mountain dictating to others that i'm just trying to bring you down from there. what would it take for you to come clean with this scandal that you have conjured up?
yes. i agree. what's done cannot be undone. but what's undone badly, should be salvaged and be made proper again. don't you think so? and i'm so sorry to burst your bubble. fabrication is not me. yup.
fabrication is definitely a clone though.
Which paper was this photo and 'story' published in?
Can anyone point us to the article?
it's in wan bao actually. yesterday one. i dun think online have leh. it was in the headline actually
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's in wan bao actually. yesterday one. i dun think online have leh. it was in the headline actually
what's the headline?
eh... i not tt wat surferdude clone can...
i jus happen to know the exact story behind the picture...
i know the guy from the picture and i am present when this picture is taken.. =)
it's in chinese but the picture very very big though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's in chinese but the picture very very big though.
lol. suay.
eh type chinese la. the headlines. haha
she's gone again though
i cannot type in chinese though but my browser can read chinese though
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's in wan bao actually. yesterday one. i dun think online have leh. it was in the headline actually
So what were your first thoughts seeing the two kids featured in the headlines?
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:i believe the word chastity is appropriate.
look at it this way. if i hadn't come along, and explained it to everyone, what would they think? let me tell you. this is what people will think. "this girl is damn cheap to allow herself to be wrapped together with a stranger." don't you think so?
ms val, you have indirectly ruined the lives of 2 people via this forum. you have single-handedly piled up more problems that these 2 innocent souls could garner on their own.
and to think, you could still act as if you're on this mountain dictating to others that i'm just trying to bring you down from there. what would it take for you to come clean with this scandal that you have conjured up?
yes. i agree. what's done cannot be undone. but what's undone badly, should be salvaged and be made proper again. don't you think so? and i'm so sorry to burst your bubble. fabrication is not me. yup.
i believe u are thinking too much abt the cheap thing. Think of it this way, u entered a lift so small that u have to squeeze in with a stranger, now are u cheap?
i believe that it's the reporter who created this unecessary prob. and i have to ask u, how would a censored picture would ruin the 2 innocent souls?
yes fabrication is not u. Or your friend? your darling?
u don have to b sorry cause there ain;'t a bubble for u to burst.
salvage? so shall i go to some restaurant and open up some tables for apologizing?
Originally posted by Fabrication:eh... i not tt wat surferdude clone can...
i know the guy from the picture and i am present when this picture is taken.. =)
So what's the real story?
hmmmmm... val... so can u justify tt u r really the ORGANISER for his "match-making" event??
i was like
"what? the reporter must be someone who surf sgforums though. but it's kind of like it should not be in the news actually"
Originally posted by Fabrication:eh... i not tt wat surferdude clone can...
hey pls. If u 2 know each other then jus admit it, don tell me stuff like hey i not that wat suferdude clone.
Its so obvious that u know where to post on your first post. i belive u are directed by surferdude.
So is this some sort of reinforcement for u to win the batlle Mr A?
ms val
you do not even have a clear conscience of this and your attitude is like u dun think it's a big deal but it could be a big deal for other people. the least you can do is to be sorry abt it and really apologise to the parties invovled.
Originally posted by Promiscuous VaL*:i believe u are thinking too much abt the cheap thing. Think of it this way, u entered a lift so small that u have to squeeze in with a stranger, now are u cheap?
i believe that it's the reporter who created this unecessary prob. and i have to ask u, how would a censored picture would ruin the 2 innocent souls?
yes fabrication is not u. Or your friend? your darling?u don have to b sorry cause there ain;'t a bubble for u to burst.
salvage? so shall i go to some restaurant and open up some tables for apologizing?
No lah, I think what surfer meant was, the next time you post a photograph, think before you act.
Especially without the consent of both subjects, it could lead to dire consequences. In this case, casting the girl in rather negative light very publicly.
Games with intimate physical contact are very common, this one just happened to make it to the headlines.
Downsides of the digital era. Hai...
Originally posted by Fabrication:hmmmmm... val... so can u justify tt u r really the ORGANISER for his "match-making" event??
Don asked something your fren had asked. Instead, why don u verify it since u are ard? Some pictures will do don worry.
Verify it? how? more pictures or uncensorred one?
Originally posted by soleachip:No lah, I think what surfer meant was, the next time you post a photograph, think before you act.
Especially without the consent of both subjects, it could lead to dire consequences. In this case, casting the girl in rather negative light very publicly.
Games with intimate physical contact are very common, this one just happened to make it to the headlines.
Downsides of the digital era. Hai...
that is so totally true
Originally posted by rlsh07:ms val
you do not even have a clear conscience of this and your attitude is like u dun think it's a big deal but it could be a big deal for other people. the least you can do is to be sorry abt it and really apologise to the parties invovled.
read the previous page, find my post.
squeezing into a lift means tt the person is cheap??? pls... think again a lift is like a public thing can? and look.. if a lift is small... tt means tt there are also other ppl in thr rite... so now... u see the difference between wrapping 2 person up???
moral of the story: mosaic the face