wow gt chio bus or shuai ge then happy
pm me lei
die also will not play this game.
Originally posted by wului99:wow gt chio bus or shuai ge then happy
pm me lei
You bisexual ah.
Originally posted by wului99:wow gt chio bus or shuai ge then happy
pm me lei
hello, bi. Call chi guang's wife for it, she has many to recommend.
ohh i mean gt chio bus man happy
gt shuai ge gal happy
ps for typo![]()
Originally posted by wului99:ohh i mean gt chio bus man happy
gt shuai ge gal happy
ps for typo
Then you chiobu or shuai ge.![]()
neither...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i want to play with �尊
he no want to play with you ![]()
Originally posted by wului99:neither...
Bu nan bu nu...![]()
wo nan de ok ![]()
Originally posted by wului99:
wo nan de ok
Cheh... BYE~![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
he no want to play with you
ya ho FI anutie ald hor ![]()
Boring... Wului99 come, i play with you this game.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Boring... Wului99 come, i play with you this game.
u chiobu?
u chiobu?
Your answer will be "Cheh... BYE~
"
ya ho FI anutie ald hor
you don't know how to write æ»ï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you don't know how to write æ»ï¼Ÿ
it depends whether u play it wif a babe or a pig.
i also want to go !!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
this looks so damn tame...![]()
there are much wilder things to do
no more thai guy ah?
dun have wu zun
wului99 jiu have ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no more thai guy ah?
Thai guy busy going for thai boxing competition.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:dun have wu zun
wului99 jiu have