do you think by arguing further you can make her see the point? I don't think so..
So why bother..
Thats funny, u jus finished your sec sch but u telling me now u are in uni and even jc?
If u wanna test if i really know u..
oh wait, is it one of your tactics to bluff ppl that we dunno each other?
Sadly ms val no I'm not from the air attack cause i can't fly and yes i know you are not satan, cause if you were than this tread will not even be around. And for your information we are all out of secondary schools long time ago.
ms val.
i think this is quite a revelation.
you probably mistook me for someone else. i graduated from secondary school 7 years ago. this is no underhand tactics or whatsoever. but really, i don't know you at all. so do i? or rather do you?
or is this some revenge that you planned that has gone wrong?
hahaha biggest joke.. for u i dunno, but for him i am v sure he jus left it.
Now who's the lying one huh
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:ms val.
i think this is quite a revelation.
you probably mistook me for someone else. i graduated from secondary school 7 years ago. this is no underhand tactics or whatsoever. but really, i don't know you at all. so do i? or rather do you?
or is this some revenge that you planned that has gone wrong?
Its ok i understand wat u wanna do. If u wanna continue lying.. i don mind showing ppl your profile. Then tell me again whther u are in uni ok?
ms val.
gosh. you have got it all wrong. i believe that you have gotten the wrong person here. i seriously have graduated from sec sch 7 years ago. and yes, i am in uni. why don't you just show me the profile. i'll see how it is from there.
seriously, i think you have got the wrong guy. yup.
reading your comments is making me laugh out loud. i think u have mistook surfer as someone else that is one of your friend, please get your facts right before you make any assumptions ms val
Originally posted by Surferdude 1707:ms val.
gosh. you have got it all wrong. i believe that you have gotten the wrong person here. i seriously have graduated from sec sch 7 years ago. and yes, i am in uni. why don't you just show me the profile. i'll see how it is from there.
seriously, i think you have got the wrong guy. yup.
hmm v smart tactic indeed. I think really need to show some evidence, perhaps some photos of u and ya of course the uncensored one.
and do some comparision. now u are one step into getting famous
i think ur really sick. why u want other ppl to post uncensored pictures then? to hurt more ppl? siao lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think ur really sick. why u want other ppl to post uncensored pictures then? to hurt more ppl? siao lo.
u don get it. They are trying to make me believe that i mistook him as someone else. They are trying to bluff ppl that we dunno each other.
funny thing is, how can someone born in the year 1990 and studying in UNI now? lol biggest joke
well i think from here everyone can tell who is the one trying to get famous... and btw where is the profile that u wanted to show i kinda interested in what kinda profile u will show
show the profile... i like freaking interested...
tell you what ms val. me and the girl have fallen victim to your senseless ploy. so if you really think that i'm the guy you think i am, then put up my profile.
i have a collection of me in JC uniform, prom night photos, my NS police uniform and of course the picture that you have that sparked all this. i really do not know you.
nice plan, keep it up.
hey... i'm waiting for the profile can/... u said there is this profile thing... show it.. prove it... haha... u really making me laugh... haha..
do u have a profile to show or are u just trying to cover up for ur own mistakes....
ms val.
please. you really got the wrong guy. you want photos? i can give you everything if you really need it. just to prove that i'm not the guy you hate at this moment. i believe you hate this person so much. that's why you're doing this.
hmmmm.
if you could, the profile, please.
profile? no.. photos? yes.. i believe showing profile right, u 3 will still keep denying no point. Photo will b the evidence.
u 3 have alot of 5 mins hor. haha
so u mean u dun haf a profile to show?
den show the photos...
approaching the climax oledi!
-take out popcorn-
go ahead. show the profile. if it's really me i will admit. but im sure that it's not me. yup.
check the pictures tml. Mr Alex
y will i deny when the fact is that i dun even know you. u might tink that we r trying to expose u as an impostor or wat so ever but no we are not. what we are trying to do is to know where u get those photos. if u tink u know surfer y not maybe u can show us something like who u tink surfer is?