Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha y u so agitated?
this thread lor! i smoked 7 sticks liao leh.
left my last stick, morning need to go and buy. knn ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:nin nah bey. TS wasn't even present at this party.
If she were there she would've known Alex was in black.
u don't even know if they are clones talking to each other or not
it's best not to waste your precious strength for all these
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u all, don't act lawyers la
contradict this contradict that
you all are like wasting your life away
this kind of small case crap doesn't even concern you anymore, still prolong this petty quarrel for what
wake up and smell the coffee, get up and look at reality
i got no life and no job and i got study law before.....
but most importantly, i like to scare ppl ![]()
Originally posted by Illuminator 2512:ms val, right from the start u have been lying to everyone by saying tis picture was taken from ur so call singles party, n i tink u will likely be sticking to it for the rest of ur life. u can even lie to the extent of saying u were at the party which is a big joke... if u are doing tis all because ur closes friend is ur computer, den maybe u really need to go join some singles party to make some friends... rather den sitting at home destorying other peoples life... please in the future think before u do something....
know what is no proof, no talk?
your posts are just gibberish
anyone can say they are this so called alex
you sure you're not val's clone?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u don't even know if they are clones talking to each other or not
takes gigabyte very seriously and scoots off.
Originally posted by Father Lim:i got no life and no job and i got study law before.....
but most importantly, i like to scare ppl
it's fun for you to enteratin la
and it kinda makes me sad to see pathetic nolife kids creating clone nicks and talking with each other
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u don't even know if they are clones talking to each other or not
don't scare ppl leh. why would anybody be so bo liao come up with so many clones talking to themselves?
i believe the picture posted earlier gave a much clearer differnce between myself and alex. and i don't think that ms val would be able to produce any picture that would prove her to be involved in the party. involved is pretty much a question. so what more organising?
pls ms val. i do not know what you and alex have for or against each other. but it's unfair for you to include me and the girl in it. maybe alex just wants to put up the picture in friendster cos he wants to share with his other friends about the party he attended.
i seriously think i have enough evidence to prove that i am not alex, from the pictures that i have posted. if you still wish to remain stubborn, then it's up to you. i require no more apologies from you. but i really hope that you would not do such silly things again. you can't imagine how both of our lives has been affected by this.
got see the kentang forum before?? the one with 10 over clones with vegetable nicks toking to each other??
never... at hwere?!
Originally posted by pigsticker:got see the kentang forum before?? the one with 10 over clones with vegetable nicks toking to each other??
what the hell are you talking about dude?
Originally posted by soleachip:takes gigabyte very seriously and scoots off.
sooner or later, some desperate kid with his dick full of semen will come asking, if they are allowed to join this so called erotic party
and i was wondering, what's so serious, and what's so bad about JUST ONE PICTURE that is making the forumers quarelling all the way till page 32, and even more
imagine that, just staring at one's cleavage can actually trigger such ridiculous posts
Originally posted by pigsticker:got see the kentang forum before?? the one with 10 over clones with vegetable nicks toking to each other??
the couch <insert veggie here> one ah?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sooner or later, some desperate kid with his dick full of semen will come asking, if they are allowed to join this so called erotic party
and i was wondering, what's so serious, and what's so bad about JUST ONE PICTURE that is making the forumers quarelling all the way till page 32, and even more
imagine that, just staring at one's cleavage can actually trigger such ridiculous posts
wow. you've really grown up.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sooner or later, some desperate kid with his dick full of semen will come asking, if they are allowed to join this so called erotic party
it did.. wonderamazement already volunteered to join way up in page 1 ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:don't scare ppl leh. why would anybody be so bo liao come up with so many clones talking to themselves?
same logic as bar ma
try ctx
"fucking on the sea?"
"fucking an alien?"
"fucking a/an.................................
it goes on
it's about the same logic as some weird, sick fetish that the thread starter has
which i can tell is just some male fuck trying to act cute with PINK FONT
i think is the newspaper headline la haha
until nw i still dunno wad did the newspaper say tt affected em so much
Originally posted by soleachip:wow. you've really grown up.
fun aside, this 1 really is... gay
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
the couch <insert veggie here> one ah?
yeah yeah yeah... most number of clones thread ever...
Originally posted by pigsticker:yeah yeah yeah... most number of clones thread ever...
haha i find those very cute ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:same logic as bar ma
try ctx
"fucking on the sea?"
"fucking an alien?"
"fucking a/an.................................
it goes on
it's about the same logic as some weird, sick fetish that the thread starter has
which i can tell is just some male fuck trying to act cute with PINK FONT
With16,573 posts backing you up, I'll take your word for it. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think is the newspaper headline la haha
until nw i still dunno wad did the newspaper say tt affected em so much
imagine la
the newspaper didn't even reveal the url, which is their fashion
and magically, they are able to track down this site and say, OMG I AM ALEX AND THIS IS AN OUTRAGE!!!! I GET HORNY OVER SOME GIRL'S BOOBS PRESSED ON MY ARM!!!!!
just because of that boob thing, everyone becomes alex
wow.
Originally posted by soleachip:With16,573 posts backing you up, I'll take your word for it.
�的�敢当![]()
linky to the couch thread
SGF Chit Chat Drama.....is it gonna end here?
Or will there be Episode 2........