Originally posted by sinicker:
when alighting, i always bulldoze through the pack of boarding passengers. those that never follow the yellow queue structure on the ground i'll purposely hit. so when the train about to stop, i'll see who is in the area for alighting passengers and they become my target!!!!
same here, some are so damn inconsiderate ![]()
i also damn dulan this type of people.
you don't let pple alight first then you expect to have a space inside -_-
actually most of them afraid that the trains doors close on them then they cannot board the train & sometimes i just wonder, is that the one & only train available ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:actually most of them afraid that the trains doors close on them then they cannot board the train & sometimes i just wonder, is that the one & only train available
the train doors wouldnt seem to close "so fast" if alighting passengers have more space to go out.
but cant blame them altogether lah.. some idiots also when the doors open then they want to stand up frm their God-given seats & make their way to the exit doors. so LATE!!
i like to stand on the metal platform between 2 carriages...
den i can groove to my hip-hop MP3s without being too obvious...
eh
u si bei bo liao le..
>.<
ma de, got one time i was playing ds, the train jerk, i go and grab hold of a woman's hips
i thought is the pole, and held on for like 15 secs without looking, ignorant of what i did
and when suddenly i felt the 'pole' move, i turned to see
walao, so paiseh, i can't look at her face the whole day
??? u were with her the whole day???
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ma de, got one time i was playing ds, the train jerk, i go and grab hold of a woman's hips
i thought is the pole, and held on for like 15 secs without looking, ignorant of what i did
and when suddenly i felt the 'pole' move, i turned to see
walao, so paiseh, i can't look at her face the whole day
is she thin or what??? her hips like metal pole??
Originally posted by sinicker:
is she thin or what??? her hips like metal pole??
its like just place there to support la, never grab 1
some office lady
Originally posted by babychicken:??? u were with her the whole day???
paiseh, i typo
i got out of the train at eunos
Wah never kana sue for molest or kana slap tan dio liao lor . For me while walking and swinging my hand , i only hit my hand onto a womans thigh . And heng the woman keep quiet
. And another time was while squeezing through a huge crowd , my shoulder slam into a malay gers breast and she turn to look at me angrily while i just keep quiet and continue squeezing through :P .
i'll stand where the chio bu is...
i'll find glass panel to lean.
if no glass panel,then find pole to hold,best is those won't block
other people's way one.
i hate those who lean on the poles!!!!!!
i'll purposely squeeze my hand in between their body and the pole,then slightly point out my thumb so that when the person lean,my thumb will poke their body!!!!!!!
i prefer standing near the door so tat those ladies will accidentally rub on my hand when they enter the train..![]()
so u r one of those "tak lor" ones...
i'll find glass panel to lean.
if no glass panel,then find pole to hold,best is those won't block
other people's way one.
i hate those who lean on the poles!!!!!!
i'll purposely squeeze my hand in between their body and the pole,then slightly point out my thumb so that when the person lean,my thumb will poke their body!!!!!!!
Hey~I did tat too! Best is u hav long sharp nail on the thumb, then when they lean, they kenna poked! ![]()
got seats, sit.
no seats, stand near the door that's not going to open that frequent except at some stations. or in front of the the center seats or the intermediate car to car joining section.
last resort, stand near the glass panel with the door that's frequently opened.
I stand or seat where chiokong is...