a girl/guy, basically a student waiting under a shelter for quite sometime, keeping looking at the rain. outside, pouring for super long liaos.
wad will u do? will u offer to share umbrella? walk away? WHY?
if me oso no have brolly how?
Originally posted by FireIce:if me oso no have brolly how?
Hug each other for warmth.
if me not feeling cold how?
Originally posted by FireIce:if me not feeling cold how?
Chat the fellow up.
share brolly lor
if i dun feel like chatting how?
do i even have an umbrella???? lol
Originally posted by FireIce:if me not feeling cold how?
If the guy is handsome and hunky, u couldn't mind hugging him at all.
Originally posted by FireIce:if i dun feel like chatting how?
just walk awayyyyyyyyyyyy. singaporeans are best at that.
Originally posted by SuPerNovas:
If the guy is handsome and hunky, u couldn't mind hugging him at all.
if he is not �尊 how?
Originally posted by FireIce:if he is not �尊 how?
what is �尊
paiseh ah, chinese fail

wah, change target liao ah.
u sibeh flirt leh
i no have umbrella one.
Originally posted by FireIce:
sianz u ask for the impossible.
What if Brad pitt-look-alike-when-young, u also don't want ?
Originally posted by FireIce:
So this is the guy in that channel U show...
tell the person to walk in the rain
Push him out and say "Rain only wat scared wat" .
I would offer.
i change the student to OL can?
if shes hot, then offer, then ask where she lives, etc
actually i never carry brolly 1
i just wait for the rain to stop or see ple want to lend or not
i will stand beside them and open my umbrella then walk off.
i always bring those big big umbrella that is able to squeeze in 3 people one.
wat is gd abt �尊
i will stand beside them and look at the rain
If it's a girl I'll just share my brolly. ![]()