keep left on the escalator if dey r not in a hurry?!
be more automatic mah... ![]()
life is cruel......people be cruel to you, you be cruel to people to share the pain......
besides, its not a must to "keep left"......so people choose not to lor.....die die you cannot make them mah....hahaha
aiya....
dun kay gao so much lar...
going up escalator is jus a small part of ur life
ppl like that one..
some stupid driver also know they drive slow also wan drive in the middle lane. so slow that even a turtle can win them. No brain one they all
not just MRT station leh, shopping mall also...
sumtimes lift super slow, so choose to walk up the escalator, but always dio block by couples/uncles/aunties...
sianz ![]()
Not that you dunno about Sg mentality
why, u lao sai?? so hurry for what. be cool
wah if really lao sai den super pek cek...
move in front of them and stand directly one step infront of them.
Just say "Siam!, Limpei in a hurry!"
Actually there are alot more other things that Singaporeans should be more zi dong..
One eg. is letting passengers alight the train first before boarding.. So kanchiong for wad.. so inconsiderate also..
Such a thing doesn't happen in Europe often.
This shows 3rd-world mentality and behaviour in a supposedly 1st-world country.
Originally posted by eagle:Such a thing doesn't happen in Europe often.
This shows 3rd-world mentality and behaviour in a supposedly 1st-world country.
doesn't happen here in canada too..
Originally posted by babychicken:keep left on the escalator if dey r not in a hurry?!
be more automatic mah...
it's a nationwide conspiracy to irritate you...
Open your mouth and talk then they will let u go infront la..
then u go infront of them then slow them down.. nyeh nyeh nyehhh
because they are singaporeans.
great isn't it?
bcuz singaporeans = kiasu ?everything wan to win so cannot let anyone or give chance to anyone?
it does not happen here in OZ too
singaporean mah...
take the stairs la
u can oni see ppl keeping left during rush hour and in town area stations
The heartlanders dun haf this urgency
wat's wrong wif keep right...hurry can go by left mah ![]()
my fren was telling me how impressed she was when she visited japan...
the discipline n courtesy japanese display when it comes to taking escalator n boarding train...
Why can't you take the stair if you are in a hurry? It is very dangerous to rush up/down the escalator. What if you knock someone down. The sharp edges can cause serious injuries!
Who don't wish to get to their destination faster, be more considerate to others, use the stair.