Well the reason u have so little friends cause ur lazy .
Go join some cca or take up some courses to make more friends .
duno let.. suddenly think all my friends drift very very far away... i am the oonly 1 slacking.. the rest.. either working or studying.. sux... only a couple of loser call me every day and tok cock to me on the phone.. haix ...
Welcom, my fellow otaku
i oso rarely go out tho i have frens....
damn lazy lah sometimes....
Sgf peeps will become your nakama.![]()
sometimes i wonder online friend are real friend , more social than real life friend .real life friend will always gif excuse online friend just gif u wat ever advise if they can scold u if u are wrong .so i rather have online friend they dun look down on u they dun really matter whether u handsome fat thin short or watever ,but real life friend will make fun on watever u are thats suck
dun need to have many friends - one or two good friends will do.........
Originally posted by funnypig:sometimes i wonder online friend are real friend , more social than real life friend .real life friend will always gif excuse online friend just gif u wat ever advise if they can scold u if u are wrong .so i rather have online friend they dun look down on u they dun really matter whether u handsome fat thin short or watever ,but real life friend will make fun on watever u are thats suck
online friends are not real but online friends whom you meet out with, time and again. after awhile, they are real ![]()
Originally posted by elementalangel:duno let.. suddenly think all my friends drift very very far away... i am the oonly 1 slacking.. the rest.. either working or studying.. sux... only a couple of loser call me every day and tok cock to me on the phone.. haix ...
real friends dun have to call each other everyday. friends who call each other everyday are... I dunno....gf?bf? real friends are friends whom you keep in contact with. know each other are well. and each of you have each other in heart. keeo each other updated every now and then. dun have to call everyday - where got time?!
Originally posted by elementalangel:over teh holidays.. i rarely go out.. not even to work.. lol i am a slob..
then i suddenly feel i have no friends.. omg.. how?
friend
–noun
-a person attached to another by feelings of affection or personal regard
-a person who gives assistance; patron; supporter: friends of the Boston Symphony.
acquaintance
-noun
-a person known to one, but usually not a close friend
I'm not afraid to admit,
I've more acquaintances than friends
.. only a couple of so are friends
Originally posted by funnypig:sometimes i wonder online friend are real friend , more social than real life friend .real life friend will always gif excuse online friend just gif u wat ever advise if they can scold u if u are wrong .so i rather have online friend they dun look down on u they dun really matter whether u handsome fat thin short or watever ,but real life friend will make fun on watever u are thats suck
hmmm i never see this pig before
there are ppl who claim to be your friends, bt when u nid them, they all disappear...ppl who do go out with u might not necessary be gd frds
worst of all are those ppl who always say u're friends with them, but whenever u want to find them to go out or needed their help in something, they went 'mia' or always gif excuses to say they r busy. but the fact that they got time to entertain other friends of theirs says alot of the so called 'friendship'
Originally posted by w.eikaas:online friends are not real but online friends whom you meet out with, time and again. after awhile, they are real
stil online frds wat.
the worst part is taht.. where ever i go there is always some 1 i know.. and my friends would think that i have actually alot of friends ... but deep inside.. i got that feeling that i have no true friends.. ai ya.. duno hw to say
i got money...no friends
haha
i got money...no friends
haha
i no money no friends how?
friendship takes effort. you need to call them and ask them out.
its not about efffort or wad, its about intrest.
im like you too TS, i only have 1 good friend, i hang out with him for years now.
sometimes i do get lonely too, i wonder, am i gay because i hang out with the same dude for years already?
Originally posted by naz92:sometimes i do get lonely too, i wonder, am i gay because i hang out with the same dude for years already?
don't worry, i'm sure you're not ![]()
just think friend got like dun have than why make friends in the first place,online if got topic all become friend no topic who cares who u are but still friend
Originally posted by funnypig:just think friend got like dun have than why make friends in the first place,online if got topic all become friend no topic who cares who u are but still friend
i seriously duno wad toking u
i can be ur friend. ![]()
u know why u no friends ?