hmmm i tot aquarians dislike intamacy?
so if she says I <3 u means sumthing rite?
Originally posted by Cz:She doesn't love you.
Aquarians are weirdos.
I love you.
Thank you.
eh who says!
i haf 2 close frens and they rocks my socks sia! XD
That's a very important message to me - wierdos .
Hope she just another wierdos and i can rest my rest , for good .
That's a very important message to me - wierdos .
Hope she just another wierdos and i can rest my case , for good .
Originally posted by motoway:hmmm i tot aquarians dislike intamacy?
so if she says I <3 u means sumthing rite?
intamacy ? or intimacy u re saying ?
Yes , i have to agree 100% intimacy is not in their dictionary .
Originally posted by ^tamago^:She doesn’t love you.
Aquarians are very selective about who they mix with. If you can’t even gel with her as a friend, you’re not gonna get anywhere. And I don’t mean the problem lies with you, cos there’s nothing you can do about it.
So .... Aquarius are the sort , they happy , they say I love u , they not happy , they can kick u aside ?
Weirdos they are ?
Are Aquarius money-conscience minded ?
They can do anything for $$$ ?
I know Taurus can do anything for money , i can do that !
duplicate
or can i ask .....for Aquarius , once they like you , nothing can change their mind ?
Or .....
Like Gemini , so frickle minded ? One moment hot , one moment cold ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
ok Miss Tiny , let me ask u hor ...does an aquarius lady , fancy a much more matured man than someone age close to them ?
or an aquarius , they doesn't mind a married man , unlike some other stars ? As long as both clicked ?
I got this funny feeling ....
Like she don't mind to be someone's mistress like that ....
Yes, they do fancy matured men, but not in terms of age, as long as Aquarian women feel that their partner is independent and matured enough, regardless of their age. (This is just my point of view since I'm an Aquarian, not sure about other Aquarians)
I'm not sure about ur female friend, but I think she's kinda interested in you. Aquarians may be weird in some way, but they are harmless ok.. Their way of showing their emotions are a bit different from other horoscopes only.
They may seem cold on the outside but actually filled with emotions inside them. It's really hard for guys to understand what they are thinking about, so u have to win their trust first.
I don't think ur friend said "I Love U" just for fun, I mean who in the hell would say that for no reason. But just dun toy with their feelings, they will come back to u for revenge. Lol..
Tiny ar ..... is Aquarius any flirt at all ?
I was thinking .... are they the sort that one leg step 2 boat type ? Cos i remember saying she has a boyfriend , but forgotten about him already like that ....
Yes .... i will be aware not to toy with their feelings , but bizarre Aquarius revengeful type ? ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Tiny ar ..... is Aquarius any flirt at all ?
I was thinking .... are they the sort that one leg step 2 boat type ? Cos i remember saying she has a boyfriend , but forgotten about him already like that ....
Yes .... i will be aware not to toy with their feelings , but bizarre Aquarius revengeful type ?
Yeah.. Somewhat they are a bit flirty but when they have a bf, they will tend to keep a low profile and won't flirt that much.
I dun think they are those one leg step 2 boat type of persons, but of course every horoscope will have these type of ppl.
I think we Aquarians tend to remember those people who had hurt us. They are not bizzarre lah... just that they have this mentality "be nice to me and i'll be nice to u".
i dun tink horoscope is a totally a cookie cutter thing.
I mean general characteristics maybe but, it may still differ from one person to another.
thot there is aquarium here.
Originally posted by motoway:i dun tink horoscope is a totally a cookie cutter thing.
I mean general characteristics maybe but, it may still differ from one person to another.
well , horoscope can be useful at times .
How to explain ar ?
It's like things had happened to one person , and base on his horoscope , his way of handling things , u can say that this horoscope usually used the almost the similiar decision to handle the issue . And why are they doing it , is base on their horoscope , can be quite accurate .
One example , my current spouse : Sagittarius
Saggitarius is the search for freedom type of personality , everything they do , they never put others as first considerations , it's always put : "Will my freedom be tight down ? "
Saggitarius always got those "0strich head in the sand " mentallity , as in , when problem arise , they will chose to remain quiet , and see . They will never find a solution to solve the crisis . Until problem is so severe , then they jump down from Raffles City and died , like that !
All my Saggi friends all similiar one , damn complacent type of personality .In times of problems , Saggi never solve their own problems , it's usually someone else to solve for them .
Saggi never will make good decisions . Because of their in search of freedom and peaceful personality , they would always go thru the short-cut solution , which is not the best solution .
Saggi can never be a good parent , cos children for them is a burden . All they want is peace and freedom .
All in all, i hate Saggitarius , one of the most fuck-up character in the horoscope .
Leo is the best in the horoscope .
Cool , calm , dominance , analyse experts .
Leadership sign .
Seldom cock-up decision making . Minimum .
Can be stubborn at times , but their stubborn is in good will , unlike Taurus .
Taurus ....
No.1 is money and career !!! Men ior women .
No.2 is family .
I admit 100% to that .
To a Taurus , money can be magical . Nvr tell a Taurus Money cannot buy happines , to a Taurus , money can do alot of things .
Taurus - No money for them is a disaster .
Because they have a desire for money , that make them possible to make the best for the family .
Taurus can be a very good father or a very good mother .
Who disagree all i said about saggi , Leo and taurus ?
My spouse a Saggi
Myself a TAURUS
My elder bro a Leo
My eldest sis an Aquaris
Originally posted by Poolman:One example , my current spouse : Sagittarius
Saggitarius is the search for freedom type of personality , everything they do , they never put others as first considerations , it's always put : "Will my freedom be tight down ? "
Saggitarius always got those "0strich head in the sand " mentallity , as in , when problem arise , they will chose to remain quiet , and see . They will never find a solution to solve the crisis . Until problem is so severe , then they jump down from Raffles City and died , like that !
All my Saggi friends all similiar one , damn complacent type of personality .In times of problems , Saggi never solve their own problems , it's usually someone else to solve for them .
Saggi never will make good decisions . Because of their in search of freedom and peaceful personality , they would always go thru the short-cut solution , which is not the best solution .
Saggi can never be a good parent , cos children for them is a burden . All they want is peace and freedom .
All in all, i hate Saggitarius , one of the most fuck-up character in the horoscope .
oooh, so ya tryna say u hate ur spouse?
Anyway, my dad is a sagi. while i agree he maybe a lil boh chap at times, he is a guy who put his family first in his consideration. Btw, i love my dad. He's super zen and a great sense of humour to boot.
Originally posted by Poolman:Tiny ar ..... is Aquarius any flirt at all ?
Yes .... i will be aware not to toy with their feelings , but bizarre Aquarius revengeful type ?
flirty.. not revengeful (for me)
agree that taurus love $ and prob make good dad and mom.. they can cook well too (of cuz not all but most taurus i know they do) for taurus woman right.... i find that they have this family type of mentality......
aquarius is the fcukin stubborn type
leo is the kind that cares so much of his/her face
Originally posted by motoway:
oooh, so ya tryna say u hate ur spouse?Anyway, my dad is a sagi. while i agree he maybe a lil boh chap at times, he is a guy who put his family first in his consideration. Btw, i love my dad. He's super zen and a great sense of humour to boot.
my dad is sagi too ![]()
motoway whats yours?
Originally posted by Lorry`:flirty.. not revengeful (for me)
agree that taurus love $ and prob make good dad and mom.. they can cook well too (of cuz not all but most taurus i know they do) for taurus woman right.... i find that they have this family type of mentality......
aquarius is the fcukin stubborn type
leo is the kind that cares so much of his/her face
Yes , i chief cook at home , maid were train by me .