This Aquarius seldom smile ...funny .
Mona Lisa type .
She likes & enjoy talking about herself .... her family .... in Philipines , not so keen on other people . Very much focus on herself .
Aquarius style ??
When Aquarius is happy , or slightly drunk ..... they tends to dance to the rhythm ..... quite bitchy when they dance .
And certainly they turned abit wild at times , hugging , kissing ( mouth , not french kiss )
I was surprised at first .
They have a unique character ....
Dunno why , sometimes ..... their mood turn 360 degree ....
One minute hot , the next , they just sit down there quietly , looking blank and thinking , dunno what ?
At first , i asked ..... she quite pissed off . I asked cos i care , she dun appreciate .
Then next time , i leave her alone . She seemed better if i leave her alone .
Funny la she .
how to figure out aqua? hav one aqua female cousin...dont noe whats shes thinking, depends hav other factors too....btw aries the best![]()
Hi snowball....like i said, Aquarians don't like to be suss out, like i know this Aquarian girl's interested in me but its just frustrating tht i cant get her to open up more, they always look very innocuous and blank -___-"
now abt taurus and gemini...taurus are generally stubborn and immature what. and im a cancer...my relationship with this gemini girl (usually very hot) lasts only 2 wks -___________-
i realised geminis get attracted to the opposite sex rather easily, but keeping them with u is the problem...gaah
then what match with taurus??...they immature meh?...lol
taurus is known to be compatible with virgo (the very anal-retentive sign)
they're immature in the egoistic and possesive way la...theyre super stubborn.
im like the in-house astrologer here already sia;p
anyway scorpio girls pm me leeh
Originally posted by Poolman:Attn BabyRex ..... yes i knew from all along , why did one girl , within a mth , start saying I Love u , i am still thinking now ....
I haven't got a special answer yet , soon maybe .
Anyway , no worries now , i relax one .... i not so impulse like a 16-yr-old , i am a thinking man .
Anyway ...... play play only maybe .
She's going back soon .
Baiting ? For what ? Sex ? Money ? My job ? Citizenship ?
Sex ..... i dun think Aquaris fancy sex within a month .
Money ... take my taxi rental .
My job ? I can sponsor her the taxi course .
Citizenship ? Get a degree la from Philipine .
Ya , she's a Phlilipino .
Hi Poolman,
Glad to hear that. Just don't fool around and end up hurting your family.
Oh! Filipina, she may really want you to marry her. I had a staff who divorced and left his wife and 2 children and left for the Philippines with his filipina girlfriend and married her there. Don't know what happened to him now.
Originally posted by Snow.ball711:how to figure out aqua? hav one aqua female cousin...dont noe whats shes thinking, depends hav other factors too....btw aries the best
Hi Snowball,
Forget abt figuring it out. It's too complicated and too well concealed, unless she trust you enough to open up to you. Sometimes, not even parents can do it. ![]()
Originally posted by Snow.ball711:how to figure out aqua? hav one aqua female cousin...dont noe whats shes thinking, depends hav other factors too....btw aries the best
Aries sapporter!!!!!!!!! YAY! ![]()
i m
Astrology Basics
Element
Fire signs: Aries, Leo Sagituarus.
Earth signs: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.
Air signs: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius.
Water signs: Cancer, Scorpion, Pisces.
Quality
Cardinal signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn.
Fixed signs: Taurus, Leo, Scorpion, Aquarius.
Mutable: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius.
Energy
Yang signs: All Fire and Air signs.
Ying signs: All Earth and Water signs.
Compatibility Rating
You can calculate the compatibility rating between two person using a simple formulae.
Same Element:+1
Same Quality:+1
Same Energy:+1
Note: This is assuming that the two person is of opposite sex.
Example 1:
Gemini and Scorpio
Gemini is Yang, Mutable and Air.
Scorpio is Ying, Fixed and Water.
No similarities, thus, ZERO for compatibility.
Example 2:
Gemini and Aquarius
Gemini is Yang, Mutable and Air.
Aquarius is Yang, Fixed and Air.
Similarities in Yang and Air., thus 2 for compatibility rating.
Example 3:
Taurus and Sagittarius.
Taurus is Ying, Fixed and Earth.
Sagittarus is Yang, Mutable and Fire.
No similarities, thus ZERO for compatibility.
Thats all. :)
Originally posted by Evo4eva:then what match with taurus??...they immature meh?...lol
U seen an immature bull meh ?
i like Libra ....
The most ladylike .....
Elegance ...
Sweet ....
And sexy .
Originally posted by Poolman:
U seen an immature bull meh ?
why not?
officially , i told her to forget about me , she insist she luv me , i said no la ......
I sent her to the airport .... she crying like ..... what the fuck la , i also sad , but cannot la ....
No end la ..... now hurt better than later hurt , later even worst .
Yes , she fell in love with me . Me too .... but cannot la .
Can see la ..... she weeping like ....i see also sad .
A relief off my burden , if go on ..... *sigh*
I told her God sent me to take care of her in S'pore , i have fulfilled God's instruction & done my duty , i thank god for the wonderful assignment .
I had wonderful memories with her , no doubt .
But good things has to come to an end .
Me and her is possible , if i am a bachelor .
Not when i am married with 2 kids .
Lastly , u know why she love me ?
She revealed , the first time i saw her , quite quickly , i revealed that i am married with 2 kids , she immediately think i am an trust-worthy honest guy . The affairs started from there - i am married !!
Most guys he meet claimed to be Single , although they were married !!!
Well no affairs la actually ..