i 186 also never complain, u dick head 178 also wan complain.. stupid TS
height is good. esp growing down under.
Originally posted by Zarks:i 186 also never complain, u dick head 178 also wan complain.. stupid TS
shut up freak
what the hell is up wif u guys?! thinking tt being taller will guarantee u a gf. even if u reach 190cm, if u gt no confidence or respect for urself, u wun ever find a good gf. so wad if u managed to find a gf wif ur height? she'll onli be attracted to ur height, not u. so most prob, u'll break up soon enuf.
who want to beat my record 165 cm, come on la
Originally posted by Borntolive.:who want to beat my record 165 cm, come on la
this guy beat you:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2155/topics/313702
because you're not retarded.
Originally posted by Icenblaze:holy crap... plz give some thoughts of those who are really short... like me... i'm only 168 and i'm age 23.
there there.. *pat pat*
hmm.. is height really that important to guys?
cn grow tall gd leh.
i wan to continue growing leh.
dunno got anot.
but recently, i started gaining weight, and im very very happy about it. 60kg liao. yay!
but i scared in the long term i become sibeh fat.
hmm.. ok la. actually i dun wach my weight too. oops. maybe i should. as long as dun overeat ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. ok la. actually i dun wach my weight too. oops. maybe i should. as long as dun overeat ba
i tink i should start watching after i become 65kg .ahahaha.
nvr tot i can hit 60 leh. this might be a gd yr after all. lol
to eat is a blessing though =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. ok la. actually i dun wach my weight too. oops. maybe i should. as long as dun overeat ba
eating alot of salad recently
i love potato salad!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i love potato salad!
that's not potato salad.
it's banana, cheese, mango, grapes and lettuce.
i knoe i'm just declaring my love for potato salad though
oo... i thought you growing what![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe i'm just declaring my love for potato salad though
I love potato chips
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:eating alot of salad recently
U cut yr own banana?
Originally posted by angel7030:
U cut yr own banana?
Walao..I salute you! ![]()