U sibei eng leh. Go and compile these list.
The TS should be included in his/her own list as well.
somehow i feel like every person with their nick that has anything to do with Ice and coldness to be clones......Xcept FireIce though.........
eh but th ppl frm dat topic is more than th list's leh.
hw u cm up wif th list of idiots one?
dos who quarrelled wif iceball ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh but th ppl frm dat topic is more than th list's leh.
hw u cm up wif th list of idiots one?
dos who quarrelled wif iceball ah?
i told you every person with name ice or cold are kinda suspicious wan...hahaha....ofcourse Xcept FIFI
huh.
u nt answrin my qn leh.
Originally posted by Deino:somehow i feel like every person with their nick that has anything to do with Ice and coldness to be clones......Xcept FireIce though.........
it reflects the nature of their cold/dry jokes
wha, lucky me not listed...Yeah!!! me not idiot!!!
Yeah!!!
who the fuck are you?![]()
knn.
my name dun have?
i feel like an idiot after reading this thread.
TS is an oxygen thief that must die as soon as possible
How about these threads which have alot of idiots in it too
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/269371
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/269460
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/269336
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/269533
this is getting out of hand .. mods pls do some thing bout this .. TYVM
you yourself is one