miss tiny
Yesh u calling me? ![]()
u reali very tiny ah?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u reali very tiny ah?
why u wanna noe?
coz i wanna noe how tiny then ish consider as tiny.
It's just a nick, but am smaller than normal average girls lor.
So it ain't JUST a nick, there's some truth in it. ![]()
I shldn't be called Miss Tiny, it shld be Miss Petite instead. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I shldn't be called Miss Tiny, it shld be Miss Petite instead.
Go create a clone then. ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:Elle is that you
this pic so familiar lol
who ellse ? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
who ellse ?
u r that elle from stomp working in changi airport rite ![]()
u always take pics of aeroplane during middle of the nite & post lol ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:u r that elle from stomp working in changi airport rite
u always take pics of aeroplane during middle of the nite & post lol
aiyoooo..dun mention that...that...word...sto...
who u ahhh?
aiyoooo..dun mention that...that...word...sto...
who u ahhh?
Originally posted by JerryYan:my ger ger ever go bowling with u
she also take yr pic & show me lol
aiyooooooooooo...u de one physcho me to join here one! i soo inno, u know ![]()
aiyooooooooooo...u de one physcho me to join here one! i soo inno, u know
i don't remember asking u to come here leh ![]()
by the way wat's 'soo inno' har ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:i don't remember asking u to come here leh
by the way wat's 'soo inno' har
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:I shldn't be called Miss Tiny, it shld be Miss Petite instead.
Petite gers are cute... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Petite gers are cute...
Shang kew.
one of the profs in my institution last time is the size of moses lim, but his nickname is Tiny.
Originally posted by FireIce:one of the profs in my institution last time is the size of moses lim, but his nickname is Tiny.
Reminds me of this hero in DotA. ![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:one of the profs in my institution last time is the size of moses lim, but his nickname is Tiny.
r u implying Miss Tiny is HUGELY FAT ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nah
my picture
shuai or not?
Lucky I had digested my dinner...
r u implying Miss Tiny is HUGELY FAT
Eh eh.. No lor.. I'm only 41 kg.. ![]()
Believe it or not up to u..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
Eh eh.. No lor.. I'm only 41 kg..Believe it or not up to u..
i believe you!