Originally posted by noahnoah:
for your clothing?
For me i go for normal one
normally G2000 one
the most 50 plus for one shirt
Working shirt - I will not spend more than $150. My favourite shirts cost about $20 each and they are tailor made in Thailand.
Suits - I have 3 pieces, one is about $1500 bought in italy, while the others cost about $300 (thailand) and $500 (Singapore)
As for T shirt. I will never buy anything more than $50.
Jeans - I only get them on sale. Anything above $150 is rubbish
levi's jeans ok wat.
My most expensive piece of clothing is a slim-fit jeans from Zara going for $129.
3 for $10. Because I know of no places where I can find clothes which fits me.
i got a pair of slim fit gucci jeans which i dun even know that it was expensive when my uncle bought for me....i dun like slim fit....feels so taperedish......
Dress max 300
Pants/skirt max 200
Tops max 100
Suit max 400
Burberry trench coat 2699. . . which i cant wait to wear this winter. =x
I used to have so many jackets . fur jackets.. man go drink or club come back wth cigarette holes. but now ban smoking... my jackets can last longer. he he
why u guys think some clothes at a certain price n above not worth it ? My mum dun allow me to buy suits myself hahaa.. maybe when i am 30.lol
Originally posted by elindra:Dress max 300
Pants/skirt max 200
Tops max 100
Suit max 400
what about g-strings and bra?
Shirts - $89.90 (esprit)
Pants - $36 (Viceroy,that tobacco co)
Shoes - $148 (some Nike sneaks last year)
Slippers - $40 (Teva)
actually shirt not ex one leh.. expensive one is the pants...
i spend on my one set of CNY new year last year for reaching $200...
and i bought like 2-3 set...
the 2nd and 3rd set not that ex lah... around 100 nia...
that is the first time i spend so much T.T
other then that is electronic items lor...
can spend a few thousand on them de T.T
but i seldom buy them de lol
I get my shirts from Shanghai, one set ( shirt and jeans ) can cost up to 50 dollars ( and i'm talking about nice clothes! ) on average.
most expensive pair of jeans i bought was a pair of slim fit jeans i got from GAP retailing at 129.90 ( but it was during the pre-christmas season sale , so it got discounted to 89 dollars , if memory serves me right )
In my opinion , the most expensive t-shirt can have just about the same quality as a t-shirt that costs much cheaper, all of my t-shirts costs less than $50,
if shoes count, then my OTs are the most exp.
if not the most expensive is my Man U jersey.
$60 for a dress, but ever since i do online shopping, i think $60 on dress is really crazy. haha.
anyway, you all try online shop, its normally cheaper.
take a look at my blogshop if interested.
gaybean.livejournal.com
Originally posted by TCH05:
what about g-strings and bra?
you are definitely 100% Gazelle, the panties sniffer. ![]()
your innate obsession with lingeries is a dead giveaway.
suit $450
$160 for one dress... and i worn it twice only.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:$160 for one dress... and i worn it twice only.
Only for wedding dinners? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you are definitely 100% Gazelle, the panties sniffer.your innate obsession with lingeries is a dead giveaway.
WTF is gazelle?
Gazelle = TCH05 = Gary = Sicko Panties Sniffer
Maurizio13= Eagle = AndrewPKyap = king of BS = homosexual.
talk is cheap
jeans... can't remember how much.
$100+?
Maurizio13= Eagle = AndrewPKyap = king of BS = homosexual.
talk is cheap
Heehee.......
Managed to get a copy of Gazelle caught in the act of sniffing his friend's sister's panties in the friend's house toilet.
This was what he looked like when he was sniffing the panties.
Ewwwwww......
From Gazelle's original post stating the events that took place:
This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?
Source: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/88447
Modertor, dont you think that BAR discussion should remain in BAR?
Heehee.......
Managed to get a copy of Gazelle caught in the act of sniffing his friend's sister's panties in the friend's house toilet.
This was what he looked like when he was sniffing the panties.
Ewwwwww......
From Gazelle's original post stating the events that took place:
This is a true story..
There was once I went to a friend's place to check out his new audio system..Â…..my friend was staying in the nice apartment together with his sister (who is Singapore supermodel ) and parents, who were away on that dayÂ…Â….....when I first arrive, nobody was there accept for my friendÂ….....then at about 10.30 in the eveningÂ…......this tall, gorgeous looking girl walks inÂ…that was the first time that I see his sister in person...Â….she was stunning, wearing this worn out jeans and white T-shirt....Â…..she was very friendly and sat down with us for about 15 mins before going to her room to take her showerÂ…Â…Â….(her sister room is actually linked to the common toilet that I have been using before she came back)Â…Â…..and after about 20minsÂ…..Â….her sister open the toilet doorÂ…..and I quickly make my way to the toilet cause I need to pee badlyÂ….
When I was enjoying my peeÂ…Â…Â….I was shock to see sometime lying on the laundry basket cover Â…..it was my friend sister's used panties and bra...she just remove a few minutes agoÂ…and you can see that the stain on it is still wet....(must have forgotten that I am in the house)Â…..when I see thatÂ…....my heart start to pump in double quick timeÂ…and without much thinking........my hands went straight down to reach for itÂ…Â…..the panties that I was holding is white in color......and it comes with some yellowish stain Â…...Â…while I am holding itÂ….....my mind was trying to picture her supermodel face together with the pantiesÂ…Â….man it was really mind blowÂ…...then I start to smell itÂ…Â…..
I know it might sound sick and crazyÂ…Â…Â…but the curiosity of knowing how a supermodel pu$$y smells like is just irresistible.
Any one have the similar experience before?
Source: http://www.sgforums.com/forums/18/topics/88447
So how was your last visit to Geylang to check out china prostitute?