Originally posted by QX179R:start back from zero
The 2 hrs divine protection shyt damn mafan... Cannot atk... From level 36 drop till liddat! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
The 2 hrs divine protection shyt damn mafan... Cannot atk... From level 36 drop till liddat!
practice makes perfect ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:practice makes perfect
This game no need practise one.![]()
taking a break from sushido
now must buck up in wahjong a bit......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
This game no need practise one.
then wat abt experience ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:taking a break from sushido
now must buck up in wahjong a bit......
fifi jia you
mi very tempted to go in play bridge.......! but their version is not the kind i like....=\ i'd rather play the version with a dummy.......but this'll have to do...
i have 132 wins in sushido now...
yeah!
later tonite hope can hit 150....so i can get the batch ![]()
yah... me no like their bridge oso......
Singapore firm to build Hard Rock Hotel for $247 mln ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then wat abt experience
Exp points for levelling...![]()
i always no win sushido.
i tot i can combo liao.
but pple heng dao sibeh heng.
sushido is more fun when u are in higher level and with more sushi recipes to play with
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i always no win sushido.
i tot i can combo liao.
but pple heng dao sibeh heng.
then if suay, is suay dao sibeh suay
my tummy keeps on making noise....T.T
wat time is it..
time to look for food liao
it's actually realli lunch time oredi....i wasted a lot of time today. farkkkk........!
all rite, i'm gonna head for bed..
nites everyone ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then if suay, is suay dao sibeh suay
hannor.
conclusion is sushido no nice. hahaha
i watched secret sunshine at picture house today
award winning movie, it's good, but a bit depressing
i also got durain
D24!
i go eat
my mum is going to grumble again tomorrow when she sees the durians
becos i just bought on sunday
I eating lemon biscuits again...
nice a not?
tonight no need sleep liao
becos i had latte at 9pm
wbd
the D24 is bluff one!
the 3 pkts for $10 ones i bought on sunday were better~
Originally posted by rlsh07:nice a not?
Usual lo... When you hungry, of course taste nice!
wish me luck for my sushido 150 wins badge![]()