Originally posted by QX179R:well, so you residing near a fire station
basically, its the rule that ambulances must turn on their siren when leaving the fire station, when motorists fail to give way & when we're dealing with a stand-by case..
Fire post. ![]()
i understand. just lamenting the fact only. ;p
so the fire post is located below ur blk ![]()
im sooo hungry T.T
i smell crispy fried cheeken with gravy.!
Originally posted by udontknowme:im sooo hungry T.T
i smell crispy fried cheeken with gravy.!
can hear ur tummy making noises
FWAH!!!
retro retro show on ch 8 now............
got Jazreel Low sia..........
nites tamago & sweet dreams ![]()
i need to wake up at 10am tml.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i need to wake up at 10am tml.....
8 more hrs to go & it shd not be tml..
shd be later instead ![]()
mi oso gtg. chauffeur ish hereee!!! hohoho~
zhu le ling sia.....
wonder how she is doing now..
shd be auntie oredi.......
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi oso gtg. chauffeur ish hereee!!! hohoho~
going le ar udon..
nites ![]()
Now watching the old school channel 8 show... Going offline liao, nites all!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Now watching the old school channel 8 show... Going offline liao, nites all!
nites my fren ![]()
dun 4get to complete the painting ah ![]()
logging out from SGF..
heading for bed next ![]()
kena dc just now. i think fated for me to do work.
not sleeping liao. no time.
Morning... Rare to find me awake at this time... Going out liao.
sian lah dun want to work lah.........................
*Develops sudden craving for Sashimi*
then go eat sashimi. One of the greatest pleasures of life is actually having something u crave. =P
sashimi + sake = happiness
tsk at tamago
want to stalk me?
i may want to go for the zhang ai ling and shanghai talk in SMU on 19apr