Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Now dad painting, i'm gonna do the touching up of the nooks and crannies...
i one person took one day to finish my whole 4 room ![]()
..jus this year before CNY
Originally posted by Manager433:China handicap man in AMK new shopping mall begging for $$$.
did you donate ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf, you believe in those things..
later, LDS then u noe
oooeeiii....*crack spiritual whip & prance ard* ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:did you donate
No. But I'm looking for another china handicap man who used to hang out at outram. 3 times I 'donate' $$$ to him, the next few days I strike lottery. Over a period of one month. But last time I saw him at the linkway at sommerset MRT. Didnt 'donate' coz I dun have coins with me.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
i one person took one day to finish my whole 4 room..jus this year before CNY
i think you must have taken power 1 walnut that why ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:
No. But I'm looking for another china handicap man who used to hang out at outram. 3 times I 'donate' $$$ to him, the next few days I strike lottery. Over a period of one month. But last time I saw him at the linkway at sommerset MRT. Didnt 'donate' coz I dun have coins with me.
wah, so the other china man must be your lucky "charm" lah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i think you must have taken power 1 walnut that why
JEEZZZ! ![]()
u know??
Now dad painting, i'm gonna do the touching up of the nooks and crannies...
so when can complete ![]()
Half of my furniture still there that's why i lazy to paint... Gotta keep moving the things around.
hungry liao
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
JEEZZZ!u know??
must be lah..
but be careful leh, that drug has serious side-effects & had already claimed lives ![]()
The main reason why singaporeans take fake penis enhancement pills ---------->>> those sold in clinics are way too EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!
4 tablets/box cost as high as S$80. WHO WANT TO SPEND SO MUCH $$$ RIGHT?
no coins could have given notes mah.
find me in wahjong 2 tai (channel J)
Originally posted by QX179R:so when can complete
I know i said "tomorrow" before... But i've a feeling it's really tomorrow.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Half of my furniture still there that's why i lazy to paint... Gotta keep moving the things around.
tat's why u mus move everything 1st....then no choice one....mus die die finish and put them back fast....i finished 1st coat all ard and when i came back to the start jus nice to start 2nd coat
*look at sky & hold hand to chest*
Originally posted by Manager433:4 tablets/box cost as high as S$80. WHO WANT TO SPEND SO MUCH $$$ RIGHT?
how come u know the price ah?
Originally posted by sbst275:hungry liao
Fried Rice up 50 cents. Some stalls still charge S$4 as usual but less rice.
Originally posted by sbst275:hungry liao
hi sbst ![]()
its time for you to "refuel" some diesel liao.. ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:The main reason why singaporeans take fake penis enhancement pills ---------->>> those sold in clinics are way too EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!
4 tablets/box cost as high as S$80. WHO WANT TO SPEND SO MUCH $$$ RIGHT?
how u know cost 80 bucks? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
Most of my friends and colleagues are in their late 30s and late 40s. Of course I know. And many men actually 'suffered' from .....u knw what lah. Celis cost as high as S$90 in some clinics. Most doctors will be very happy to have these type of walkin customers because its 'easy' $$$ mah.
I know i said "tomorrow" before... But i've a feeling it's really tomorrow.
so again going with your "gut feeling" ah..
sekali, delayed again.. ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:
Fried Rice up 50 cents. Some stalls still charge S$4 as usual but less rice.
now rice price everyday from wholesalers all diff...
last week abt $1.20 per kg, now alrdy $1.60 per kg
spend the money on oysters better
Originally posted by FireIce:
how you know he not bruff you?
Originally posted by QX179R:hi sbst
its time for you to "refuel" some diesel liao..
I alrdy got my refuel liao
ComfortDelGro came out 16 new SBS buses liao ![]()