soon i will be in toronto and i'll have lots of sushiiii~~~! =p
near my aunt's place is a sushi buffet place. i hope it's still there =p
suddenly i really miss someone.........=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:suddenly i really miss someone.........=\
Aww... I know it's me.![]()
yeah loh.
so when you coming to visit me..??
yay! lvl 9 in sushido now
but still far far from my target gold......
Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah loh.
so when you coming to visit me..??
When i got marney and have term holiday.
You talking to me hor?
Creed ! 2001.. good times.. good times!!
is it me or todays music is .. giving me some serious flashback. lol
you know what...next time i talk to u, i'll put your nick up :lol:
YES of course im talking to uu!! who else...? LOL!
no need money. you just need to know how to swim. can u swim...???
Originally posted by udontknowme:you know what...next time i talk to u, i'll put your nick up :lol:
YES of course im talking to uu!! who else...? LOL!
no need money. you just need to know how to swim. can u swim...???
Sekali i answer a question not meant for me my face---->![]()
Wot? SWIM... Can swim... but the problem is, i'll probably drown halfway.![]()
Then you must provide me those kiddie floats that you wear on yr arms... Throw in a safety boat too.![]()
doesnt matter lah. forums oni. you can talk and answer anyone. and anyway, if it's not meant for u and the person points it out, you can say 'i know. im just playing with you *big grin*'
and are you sure you can even get halfway...????????? :twisted: :lol: :lol:
Originally posted by udontknowme:doesnt matter lah. forums oni. you can talk and answer anyone. and anyway, if it's not meant for u and the person points it out, you can say 'i know. im just playing with you *big grin*'
and are you sure you can even get halfway...????????? :twisted: :lol: :lol:
Ok, very good point... I guess that's what the safety boat is for... Or another trick is to tie a piece of bloody meat to my thighs and attract sharks so i'll be desperate to reach land soon.![]()
where's the DJ?
i want UB40's Red Red Wine.
dedicated to all the sgForumers listening in now.
/me trots in
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
You horse ah?
me go eat dinner part 2
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
You horse ah?
i pup ma
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i pup ma
The word "trot" very misleading to me... I'll either visualise a pig or a horse...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
The word "trot" very misleading to me... I'll either visualise a pig or a horse...
you think too much of pig's trotters.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you think too much of pig's trotters.
The action la! "trotting"
the Mi Tu like not bery interesting leh.
i have 4 hours to write 5 pages.....anybirdie wants to hellpppp...????????????
siang si mi tu? ![]()
the show on tv
with TPH, joanne peh, zhu hou ren, shaun chen...
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have 4 hours to write 5 pages.....anybirdie wants to hellpppp...????????????
5 pages of?