Originally posted by rlsh07:channel 5 is the head of the states wat
Yea... It's a comedy,Chris Rock has a personal "bed partner"... And his aide said that they select only the finest... So they showed the women going through boot camp and the instructor shouted that to them...![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:and?
funny lo...
Not bad seh this show...
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah i figure so . feel like calling KFC though
KFC was my dinner today!![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
KFC was my dinner today!
im watching the ch 5 show now..
and cooking campbell cream of corn with chix
"Security!!!"
the uncle wear gold rolex and long sleeve fried hokkien mee go holiday liao ![]()
2 weeks already still no come back
his helpers cook not so nice
>burrrp<
damn full.......
the show like not bery nice leh...
I waiting to see fahrenheit later..........
Kinder Bueno milk chocolate.. oh man..shouldve bought more!!
man.. operating korean ktv , thier remote control all in korean. mtv all in korean , even the chinese song.. wtf man.. n its like .. not even the real instrumentals. lol bad man.. bad!@
kfc.. i am now in a mood for a lot of food n drinks =x haha
KFC ![]()
lawls ... Third day ler lame guy still making prank calls ...
He only dares to call wif his friends around , tonight they go concert then call , yesterday night nv call ...
Hum lar ...
as i am typing this, a cat is in between me and the keyboard and he's trying to kiss me or eat my red bean cake
help :(
anybody wants to adopt a cute and quiet and endearing kitty? he's clean! i just showered him :(
Originally posted by rlsh07:the kfc cannot deliver the food. why like that sia? they like shorthanded ar/
Cuz everyone licking theif fingers ^^
i think i'm allergic to cats.. i always sneeze and itch around cats.
my 2 shrooms meal expire tml.....
your mama so poor that she goes to KFC and lick other people's finger ![]()
KFC is why chickens are created. ![]()