Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yesh.haha learn from the 出路 tt show one.
that line oso got use by this mercedes taxi driver by the name of "ong kim lye" in the show with another character "ah bee"..
can't remember what is the title of that show (ch8) liao though coz it was ages back..
敢敢�个开心人
ya, that's the title of the show..
thanks fifi.. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you watch chinese show?
erm, who me..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah you who else?
next time quote my post mah otherwise I thought it was other people you were referring to..![]()
yup, i do watch chinese shows fyi..
walao vww always got bug.
Originally posted by rlsh07:really? you like?
yup of course & enjoy watching them..
Originally posted by rlsh07:well well well
you must have thought that I don't watch chinese show rite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you must have thought that I don't watch chinese show rite..
Hannibal just ended...
i saw a lizzie in my kitchen
so pretty
the body is pink
Originally posted by rlsh07:
yeah u surprised mi
hmm, nvm so now you noe its ok..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, nvm so now you noe its ok..
u are a medic? that is not the same as paramedic?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are a medic? that is not the same as paramedic?
different..
Originally posted by QX179R:different..
can tell the difference?
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw a lizzie in my kitchen
so prettythe body is pink
Wth?
Originally posted by rlsh07:can tell the difference?
major difference is that paramedics are not NS men..
paramedics are regulars who signed on with the force & they learn more in-depth stuffs as compared to us medics..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Wth?
i think fifi is obsessed with anything that is pink..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:major difference is that paramedics are not NS men..
paramedics are regulars who signed on with the force & they learn more in-depth stuffs as compared to us medics..
so u are in the ns?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u are in the ns?
yup, currently serving my ns still..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, currently serving my ns still..
i'm surprised again but ur 22 right?